Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 5990 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5990 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Shing dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Check price
Good Hotel
I paid 4 nights (without breakfast) to the agent but found that the hotel web site offered 4 nights (with breakfast) and with cheaper price.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chris dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Seluruh Pelabuhan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Excellent value, lovely hotel
useful shuttle bus, nice rooms, great service
We'd read great reviews about the Island Pacific and were very happy to see that they were accurate. It's a lovely hotel and the prices are very reasonable. We'd certainly stay again. The gym is compact. We didn't use the pool but it looked lovely. The shuttle bus into town stopped at useful places. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed in the king size room and it wasn't huge but was plenty big enough for us.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wong dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Island Pacific Hotel
convenient
not close to mtr stations, but stores are around, very convenient. services were pretty gd, the room is kinda small tho. not bad, recommended to ppl with lower budget.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Celina dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Premier Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Great service and decent view
Floor to ceiling windows, great service from all of the staff
I found the bed incredibly hard, and unfortunately, was woken up twice by a 6am wake-up call and 6.10am wake-up call which I hadn't requested. But apart from that, this was a lovely hotel with very helpful staff. The concierge staff were always smiling, and were very apologetic when delivering my luggage to the wrong room (which was more my fault, as I'd stayed a few nights previously and the tag had the previous room's number on it), and the duty manager was very quick to come to my rescue when I managed to lock the safe without knowing what the combination was. So on the whole, a nice stay.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lok dari Makau
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
great value!
cheap and convenient
This is probably my fifth stay at this hotel. This is my de facto choice of stay at Hong Kong Island.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Howard dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Premier Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Lovely hotel.
Large rooms (for Hong Kong), clean, friendly staff, pool
The Island Pacific Hotel is a reasonably priced hotel in Hong Kong. The location is not the best - it is a 1.6 km walk from the nearest subway station to the hotel - but buses and trams are available. The hotel is clean and well maintained, the staff friendly. The bed was showing it's age but other wise a very nice place to stay. The Superior Side Harbour View room did not have a direct harbour view - if you stood at the window and looked out at a 45 degree angle you could see the harbour.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ching dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
Great Hotel
Budyet friendly
it was a great stay with my friend we have requested a connecting room. the connecting room sadly cannot open fully. they have to play a door stopper on both side of the door. generally the stay was good. if the price wont change we might book again soon.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Karan dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Lovey hotel
Price , room
It s a nice hotel. Centrally located overlooking the bay...rooms are compact and comfy...price is not bad too...a good hotel with smiling staff....
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gordon dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Seluruh Pelabuhan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2012
Excellent Service
All staff very attentive, fantastic views over the harbour
The hotel is very clean, and the facilities are good. The restaurant has a good variety of dishes on offer.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jacqueline dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Seluruh Pelabuhan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Hotel in great location!! Rooms on the small side!
Great views, and location
Hotel is in a great location, just close enough. The rooms look big on the website although very small, pool is nothing to write about. Bed mattress felt like a plank of wood was under the sheets. Not a bad hotel, a bit pricey for what we got.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: