Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 5987 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5987 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Layanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

SIU dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Small space but good location
Good services as the receptionist can take care of my needs
Fast check in and check out, which is excellent because I live there for a very short time about 6 hours. I need every second saved. And the hotel is located at the around of central, I can taxi at the gate of hotel to my working place. Overall, I had a nice sleep.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

wesley dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
great location, with lots of transort close
good view on high floors
the room was very clean and comfortable , staff were also very friendly. food in hotel has great menu
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Danny dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Service is very good and prompt
Clean rooms
The hotel staff are friendly and service is prompt. We enjoyed the free shuttle service to several parts of hong kong island. Free wifi for hotel guest is a plus too
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dave dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Excellent concierge service with a smile
Room size, harbour view, staff hospitality
I have stayed at this hotel on 11th May - 13th May. During my stay, marble renovations were taking place and the noise was disturbing as I could hear it from my room. I asked the staff for room change to resolve this issue. They immediately upgraded my room instead. Which I felt was very generous of them. I hope the hotel will continue to manage guest expectations always. On the downside, the hotel could improve the shuttle services pickup times as it is very limited until 7 PM HK time. I hope that this service could be extended until 11 PM which is more feasible given that the hotel is pretty far from Sheung Wan MTR exit.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Terry dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Hotel is "ok"
Staff are friendly
i stayed here and worked in central which worked fine. the location is ok, there is a free shuttle service every 30 minutes (central, ferries, airport express etc), and a taxi only costs about (although they are scarce during peak hours)... or it is a 25min walk (some exercise). the mtr is a 10 min walk away. there is however also the tram which is very cheap and a bit faster than walking. (exact change or octopus card needed) there are plenty of local (chinese) food outlets, and the normal 7-11, however not much ease nearby. the hotel restaurant is ok, although i was surprised at how expensive the breakfast buffet was given what was on offer. rooms are a small, but typical for hong kong, and the rates at this hotel are competitive. the gym is open 24 hours which was a plus point for me. there are only a few exercise machines, but it was never busy. free wifi in the lobby and rooms. generally i was happy to stay at the hotel, and would stay there again.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Christopher dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Good value for money
Good value, ok location
A reasonably priced hotel not too far from the CBD. Room was of a good size and the overall impression was one of a well run hotel. I did not use the bar or restaurant. There is a basic gym and the swimming pool looked inviting although I did not use it.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WAI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
the room has some seaview
comfy bed, seaview, tight security
the room is rather small. but it has a bath tub. there is a quarter of seaview overlooking the shun tak ferry terminal area. everything is good in the room. except the tv is hanged too high up - its very difficult for us to watch it no matter how we position ourselves. the swimming pool is not huge but at least we can swim in the middle of the city.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ELISA dari
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
superb!
nice room and bathroom!
I was staying at Island Pacific Hotel for 3 nights with my husband and my little girl. She is 15 months. The receptionist was very polite, and when we came they greet us very nicely. I was surprised when I see the room. It's not as small as other hotel in Hongkong with this price. It was quite spacious and the more important thing that they have bath tub. My little girl enjoyed so much, and so my husband. The room very clean, bathroom very nice and they have this big window in the room so we can see Hongkong building which is very beautiful at night. They also have wellcome supermarket near the hotel. McD, chinese restaurants, Watsons, and small interesting shops. I looooove staying at this hotel and definitely will stay here again once I come back to Hongkong.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wan dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Great Room & Service, Good Value
Nice staff, comfortable Room
impressive that upgrade our room from superior to deluxe, location is a bit far from mtr, very few restaurant for dining, but overall is a good choice if limit in budget.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Luz dari Kolombia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Premier Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Great hotel
People really kind, nice and clean rooms
it is really nice and clean! is kind of close to the subway but not that close!!! might be better to get a cab, but they r not so easy to get the walk it is around 10 mints. it is pretty convenient there r many stores around and is close to take the ferry to macau and hk mainland.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: