Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 5956 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5956 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Nicholas D. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Great value for money in HK.
Nice rooms, great view, courteous staff.
I've stayed in a number of hotels in Hong Kong, from very budget to international five-star. This hotel definitely punched above its weight in terms of facilities and staff. The only drawback is that it is a bit far to walk to the MTR in the Hong Kong heat. It takes a brisk 20-25 minute walk to get to the IFC or LKF. Taxis are also easy to catch and trams run in front of the hotel. But, in my opinion, the rates more than make up for the distance.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2012

Russel T. dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Nice!
the staff
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and loved it just as much as before. Will be back again
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2012

Joselyn J. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Nice Hotel and Location
room is not bad...location also...
We had a wonderful stay. Yes its just a small room but clean and good for couples.Good wifi connection but i dont like the shower but its ok not a big deal. Location is good cuz near to LKF and Soho. A bit for a walk tho 2 the nearest MTR station which is Sheung Wan but the good thing is theres a StarBucks right in front.COOL!!!
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2012

Bian J. dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
clean room, size is okay. location is good. 10 mins walk to Sheungwan MTR station. Bus to central in 15 mins. can experience night life at LKF. shuttle bus to airport. good services.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2012

Valerie R. dari Belgia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
lovely hotel in a very good location
very close to the centre
we stayed twice at the hotel in our stay in hong kong. the room, room 915, was perfectly in order and had very good amenities that were replenished when used. the room was not that big, but still larger than the average size in hong kong. we stayed on room only basis and ate outside a lot, the hotel is conveniently located near various restaurants and the centre of town is easily reached by bus, subway or even by foot. we dined in the hotel twice in the evening and ate of the buffet which was fantastic. i can recommend this to everyone, from monday to thursday they give you an additional 33% off so it becomes very good value for money. we will certainly return
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2012

Christopher H. dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Good value for money
Good value, free wifi, location is good enough with taxis fairly easy to come by
i know hong kong quite well and so know the area. it is a little way from the central business district but in exchange you get a good sized room at a reasonable price. did not use the facilities that much. there is a basic gym that was much too cold and a swimming pool that looked ok but i did not use. happy with my stay, the hotel provided pretty much what i expected
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2012

ARCHIMEDES V. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
accomodating staff, always smiling
nice and clean rooms
nothing much to say, we had a very great night at the hotel, our room is clean, the view is fantastic (facing the harbor)
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2012

Claudio C. dari Italia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Gread location room quite good
Only one night so is not a good responce
None
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2012

Marita P. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
awesome harbor view
i booked for a city view room but changed my mind while i checked in and added HK$320)(40 usd) for a harbor view room. waaaah superb sea view.awesome. the room size was ok will fit in 3. room is clean neat. the staff are very helpful with a smile always. will definitely stay again and have recommended it to friends already. there's a bus service to town and airport check in and to macau ferry. i love the china town feel of the location, with the smell of dried sea food and the wet market.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2012

Robert K. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great view and small rooms
Free internet access, Accessibility to public transport especially the tram and good restaurants.
location is just right for me because i always need to buy assorted chinese cooking ingredients such as chinese sausages, liver sausages, mushrooms, century eggs, salted fish, kam wah ham, etc. hotel room upkeep is very clean. has free hotel owned shutter van or bus to the express train station in central that will not have to stop at different hotels.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2012