Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 5957 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5957 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,9

Yung C.
Cina
27 Oktober 2012
Lovely hotel with good service
The whole harbour view
The room is great with a comfortable double-sized bed. My boyfriend and me were fascinated with the whole harbour sea view, and it would be better if we stayed at a room which is on a higher floor. The towels in the bathroom were all clean. We enjoyed to stay there.

Marco G.
Italia
26 Oktober 2012
Good over all hotel, with very good service
staff is superb, location good, good value
I stayed there booking two rooms. The staff was ever very helpful and kind with any of our needs. The hotel interior they are fine, and the overall cost is in the good value bracket. Nice selection of food for breakfast, too. Wireless working perfectly, in rooms and hall.

Michael M.
Amerika Serikat
26 Oktober 2012
Great rooms and decent location
large rooms for HK
We've stayed here again as this is our second time. The location is decent and the rooms are large for HK standards.

CHEE L.
Malaysia
26 Oktober 2012
Nice and clean hotel
easy ro access to macau
Very near to Macau ferry station, clean.and quite hotel. Is good for business travellers. Last minute booking and managed to get a very good rate. Will comeback again.

mike W.
24 Oktober 2012
Good hotel and a great location
Nice room with a harbor view. Excellent staff.
Pleasantly surprised with the location as easy to get to from the airport and easy to get around as the nearest tram in only 200 meters away. So quick to get to Central. All the hotel staff very very freidly, hopitable and always available to give information. Thought overall a great value hotel for Hong Kong and would highly recommend.

MICHAEL B.
Inggris
23 Oktober 2012
Greatvlocation but small rooms
Courteous and helpful staff plus bath, pool and fitness centre
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel mainly due to the exceptional staff . The menu for snacks, sandwiches was too limited but the room coffee/tea facility was very useful. The smallness of the room meant the bedside lamp was easily knocked by the sliding wardrobe door and documents had to be put on the bed when Imwanted to use my computer. Nevertheless the hotel offered a comfortable, reasonably priced room at the best location for my visit.

Anthony T.
Inggris
23 Oktober 2012
Great location for food and shops
Professional staff and good service
Although I only use the hotel as somewhere to sleep at night, I found the location of the hotel to be excellent as it is next to a market and many cheap and good restaurants where the locals go. The hotel is at least 20 mins walk from the nearest MTR station but there is a hotel shuttle bus that will take you to central landmarks but that stops at 8pm. The high point of my stay was when I first check in the room they gave me was at the back of the hotel overlooking the market and when I asked to be moved they put me in a room on the top floor overlooking the habour. All in all, the hotel is good value for money if you are not looking for 5 stars luxury.

Dixon C.
Hong Kong
23 Oktober 2012
Hotel located in Sheung Wan
Close to ferry terminal
The hotel is located in Hong Kong island. It's about 5 min from Central. The hotel is facing the ocean and is also close to ferry terminal to Macau.

ELISA S.
23 Oktober 2012
My favourite hotel in Hongkong!
comfortable, very nice staff
Even though we only stayed for 1 night, it was a good stay as usual, staff courtesy and professional. Clean room, nice view (we got room upgraded!), and very polite staff! I always stay at this hotel every time i come to HK, maybe thats the reason the bell boy already recognize our little family. 711 and chinese restaurants are also nearby the hotel, and don't forget 24 hours McD. So don't worry if you get starving at night! Would recommend the hotel and would always come back!

Oliver C.
Inggris
23 Oktober 2012
Overpriced but good location
Free transfers to IFC mall/HK station and boat jetty
This is an expensive business hotel located to the west on hong kong island. It has a nice little gym and pool with loungers to use as well as an adjoining cafe. It's only a short walk to the centre or you can get a free minibus with the hotel. Corner rooms have a misty view of Kowloon harbour.