2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 8039 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 8039 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Craig dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Clean with great views
Modern rooms, great view of harbor and city, easy to reach
Check in is on an upper floor, a bit of a surprise, but an improvement over the usual micro-lobby in Hong Kong. Pleased to see very modern Scandinavian style room and appointments. Immaculate housekeeping.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2014

cindy dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Happy Holidays - that is what my group of 10 had.
Convenience, easy access to public transport. Great view of the harbour & city
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel. Staff are friendly & accommdating. We booked 5 rooms totally and hotel put us all on the same floor. This helps a lot as we go about coordinating our travel plans, on the places of interest to visit. I have to say by putting us all on the same floor, it was a good start to our wonderful holiday in Hong Kong. Hotel is very convenient to move about. Lastly the view of the harbour and the city (as we have 3 rooms with harbour view & 2 rooms with city view) is a sight to behold. Thank you to all the staff for taking care of us during our short 3 night stay but a wonderful holiday for all of us. We will definitely stay again at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel!
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2014

cindy dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
We had an amazing time in HKG.
Superb view from room. We had 3 rooms with Harbour view & 2 rooms with city view. We all were on the same floor (31st), so it gave an extra touch to our holidays as we have a group of 10 pax.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were very helpful. It was smooth checking-in and checking-out. The staff accommodated us by giving us, (10 of us) with our rooms all on the same floor. The view from our rooms was so fantastic. Transport is easy. There is a free shuttle service from Hong Kong Station (for Airport Express Train) to the hotel. So other than paying for the Express Train ride, we do not need to take a taxi to the hotel, vv. Sheung Wan MTR is nearby, so are restaurants & eating place. My group had a wonderful holiday and the hotel staff definitely had helped us by putting us on the same floor. We will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again!
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2014

Chee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Sweet and Comfort stay
have beyond expectation space amongst hotel in Hong Kong, clean and valuable for money
Enjoyful, convince location, sea view scene.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2014

Po dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Clean. Convenient. Staff v efficient
Same as above
We arrived very late and we got our room upgraded. The staff is very efficient and friendly. We are happy about our stay. Wish there was room service though.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2014

Capt. dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Great and nice clean hotel
location , service & cleaness
Great and enjoyed every minute of my stay
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2014

PEIJUNG dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
great
MTR, tramway, The Peak
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2014

Zhenlin dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Convenient Clean Good value
Convenient Clean Good value
It was my 4th time stay, like Close to MTR and walk distance to center
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2014

Zoe dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Short, easy
Friendly staff, clean room, great location
I have stayed here many times, great staff nice rooms with great views of the harbour, great location
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2014

Adam dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Best 3* property in Central
Quiet, new and good size rooms
I've stayed here a few times this year and it is a good property. As previously mentioned, probably the best in Central alonside the Holiday Inn. Both have comfortable rooms, bigger than normal for HK and are in new buildings so no weird shapes and issues as is common there. Ibis has the edge for being in a quiet locale and usually a touch cheaper. Holiday Inn is a little closer to the action but there is/was construction in that area last time I stayed. Both have poor breakfast offerings. Overall I like the Ibis it is a good hotel, very clean and efficient. Definately NO major issues at all. Minor improvement points are that the beds are very firm, the showers a bit small for larger people, towels are thin/cheap and there are hoardes of group tours staying there that do not behave well - yelling in the hallway between rooms, extremely poor manners in using the elevators etc. None of them are deal-breakers but just putting it in the review for completeness.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: