2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 8039 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 8039 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

TUAN dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, quality and price
My second stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, previously they used to have airport shuttle bus to airport but there is none now. It will be good to include that again as it is quite expensive to take taxi to airport. Other that this issue, the quality is good and im satisfied overall.
Diulas pada 24 September 2014

Heriberto dari Meksiko
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Receptionist attitude worse
cleanliness food and location
everything good, without counting the receptionist attitude when we ask for where we can buy a train tickets, he was with attitude and rude
Diulas pada 24 September 2014

ChunYang dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Good
cheap, good location and comfortable.but didn't try their food
Diulas pada 23 September 2014

Harold dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
great stay
location, room rate. safety
great stay
Diulas pada 23 September 2014

Harris dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
great city hotel for short trip
location, cleanliness,
hotel was good but very small. overall it was fine,. as expected. pretty expensive for a value hotel with small room.
Diulas pada 23 September 2014

Kanchana dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Double Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Small but view was out standing
Location, good service and flexibility
We received a very good service from the hotel and staff as we requested for early check in and late check out due to flight schedules. The room we stayed was a harbour view. It is quite small but big enough for two of us, and the view is out standing. We are very appreciated with the service and would recommend it friends or family.
Diulas pada 23 September 2014

Mei dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
valued for money
Good service, nice scene and convenient
Diulas pada 23 September 2014

Janet dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Great Hotel for business traveller
Good Location
This is my 2nd time staying at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan.This IBIS hotel quickly went from new to popular and is usually quite full. It's very convenient with a 5mn taxi trip from Central station after taking the express train from the airport and near Sheung Wan station to reach the local MTR line. Good hotel for a quick business trip or a short vacation.
Diulas pada 22 September 2014

EUNJI dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
i was good..but far from station.
i was very clean. veiw was nice too. and.. service was not bad.
Diulas pada 20 September 2014

Ian dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
Good spot, nice views, better than the usual ibis
Location, value, clean
Good for a quick stay.
Diulas pada 20 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: