Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 7902 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 7902 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,7

Budiman S. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Comfortable and strategic location
Location, comfort and view
This hotel is near to the tramp and walking distance to mtr. There is also free shuttle bus from hong kong mtr station. The room is clean and comfortable with international standard amenities. I was given a harbour view room and it was really amazing view. There were convenient stores open 24 hours downstair. Its worth my money!
Diulas pada 10 September 2014

Jennifer L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Nice stay
Location, cleanliness, contemporary
Sea view was spectacular, waking up to a beautiful scenery. Room was small but clean and sufficient. Comfortable stay. Will definitely book IBIS hotel again.
Diulas pada 10 September 2014

JAMES A. dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Coconut review
Price / ease / comfort
Diulas pada 09 September 2014

Jay S. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior
Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.
Diulas pada 09 September 2014

Panya T. dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Good new hotel at the good location
location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.
Diulas pada 08 September 2014

Max Z. dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
good location
reasonably priced, good location, easy acress to airport
good hotel for a layover in HK. Easy to get to the airport from the hotel via shuttle bus to airport express station.
Diulas pada 08 September 2014

Max Z. dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
good for staying in central
price location comfort
reasonable comfort, walking distance to metro and Hollywood Rd/soho area
Diulas pada 08 September 2014

Max Z. dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
good value
location price comfort
great place if you just need a place to stay without luxury. MTR/ferry terminal are in walking distance
Diulas pada 08 September 2014

Fei H. dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Value for money
Cleanliness, good view
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
Diulas pada 07 September 2014

Yiming D. dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Great location and great value
Location, Value, Clean
Diulas pada 06 September 2014