2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 8029 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 8029 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Peter dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Reasonable size rooms for Hongkong
Room size was good, service was good and close enough to MTR
I would guess the MTR was almost a km from hotel so that's a bit of a walk with young children. Overall it was a satisfactory hotel in all areas for the price
Diulas pada 17 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHENG dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
good location
convenience
Diulas pada 16 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JIH dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
good hotel but reception is less friendly...
good hotel, good location and the front desk is helpful except during check in the reception seem a bit unfriendly when we have question her abt the unavailable of room at the time of check in.
Overall satisfied.
Diulas pada 16 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Willy dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
No complaints. Sufficient amenities.
Clean, new and no fuss
Happy with it. No hidden charges. Decent location
Diulas pada 16 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wing dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Ibis is a nice hotel for young couple
The room is clean, the coffe shop is nice, the staff is pleasant
Diulas pada 15 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Spencer dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
good hotel for value for money, the bathroom is
the bathroom shower
Was ok
Diulas pada 15 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Recent stay
Value for money and good standard of room
Diulas pada 15 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Adilah dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
A great stay in HK
WIFI connection was very good. Modern concept of the hotel. A variety of TV channels provided.
Love the shuttle bus service from Hong Kong Station to the hotel! Checking-in at the hotel was efficient. Receptionist was friendly. However, the room was smaller than expected. We encountered an intrusive female housekeeper who came with the ironing equipments and knocked the door only once after which she immediately budged into our room without waiting for us to open the door.
Diulas pada 14 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lynn dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
No frills hotel with convenient location
Decent value, walking distance of MTR, no street noise
Overall the stay at Ibis was quite average, but decent value for money. The only slight issues were: 1) having booked a room for two, we only found a set of 1 water / slippers / toiletries, and had to request an extra set... every single day for the rest of our trip. Why wouldn't they just provide two every night, seeing as it's the same guests? 2) the elevator system is poorly designed, often you had to transit via the lobby, waiting for two elevators to get to ground floor. 3) Bare bones room meant no minifridge, our purchased dairy products had to be thrown out after the first day. 4) Air conditioning can be very loud for some people. On the positive side, the rooms are clean and mostly functional. In HK island, for ~1000 HKD a night, this wasn't a bad deal, considering the other prices.
Diulas pada 13 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Miriam dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Fantastic place for the price!!
the location, the cleanliness, the quietness.
Fantastic. We've stayed there twice. First time we had a harbor view room and the second time just a normal twin. Both rooms were great. The reason for us getting the harbor room the first time is bc we the hotel wouldn't let us check into our room until 3pm so we upgraded (paid an extra 20 quid a night) to a harbor room view and got into a room straight away.
Diulas pada 13 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: