2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 8029 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 8029 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Hui dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Room is big and clean. Location is convenient
Room is big, clean. Location is good and price is good
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2015

Lucas dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Value for money
Reasonable price, close to eateries
The hotel had just opened for under a year when I visited, so the rooms and facilities were almost brand new. It is about a 12-15min walk to Sheng Wan MTR station. Therw are also numerous local eateries around the hotel. A free shuttle service also exists from the airport station to the hotel.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2015

Wen dari Makau
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
clean, good place
clean, comfy, good location
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2015

Lum dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
none
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2015

JIYOON dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Double Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
average hotel
location. view.
Actually I was a bit disappointed with my room. View was ok but a room is pretty small and a fridge is too small to put some drinks.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2015

YAU dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
clean and neat
clean, convinent, value for money
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2015

Andrea dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Value for money
clean, good location, starbucks on ground floor
Stuff very helpful and friendly
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015

Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Beautiful view
View, clean and staff
I had an incredible stay at this hotel. The staff are always very helpful. I usually stay here about once a quarter and rarely have a bad experience. For the price you won't find better.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015

Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
I had a great stay
Location, clean and view
The view for the price is incredible. It's an IBIS so you're staying in a super clean hospital room. Everything fits and is sterile. I'd recommend it for what you pay in Hong Kong......a city that is not cheap!
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015

Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
Bad experience
Kind of central, clean rooms, bad experience
I had a very difficult time changing the dates for this booking. I was stuck in Shanghai for health reasons and the paperwork, phone calls and stress involved in changing the dates by two days was utterly unrealistic. Especially after staying at this hotel so many times before. I recommend the hotel, but if you do, make sure you know your dates.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: