Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 7899 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 7902 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,7
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Sinye K. dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
As a Business Traveler
location, fast check out, reception
As I was there for a quick one night business trip, I felt Ibis served its purpose. It was clean, the check in and check out was quick and also it is very close to the ferry that goes to Macao (walkable distance of 5 mins). I felt the room was cold when sleeping, no heaters, all air conditioners. I guess this is just Hong Kong. I felt there weren't a lot of good restaurants nearby, so it's best if you hang out elsewhere and just come back for sleep. It is also easy to get a taxi. Overall, I would go there if I'm there for business, the value for price is good. Though, I would stay somewhere else for travel or fun.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2015

Yvette M. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
amazing view
Location, view, food
This hotel was always busy at reception with clients arriving and leaving but the staff were very efficient and kept a good flow happening and your wait was never long. The staff had very good English and help with tourist questions was excellent. My room was very clean, comfortable and had a fabulous uninterrupted view of the harbour. This hotel is more than a 3 star and should be highly considered. The hotel shuttle from and too the train station is very handy for sightseeing and access to the ferry also with arrival every 20 min you don't wait long either. It has tram and bus stops just outside and is also within walking distance to the ferry for Macau an interesting place to visit for a day or overnight.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2015

Zong-Xian Y. dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Excellent experience
great view, good location and beds are very confortable
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2015

Danielle T. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Spacious room for HK Standard
Spacious, clean and comfort
Wonderful room, modern design but the hotel is rather far from MTR. Instead of exit B, we need to go to exit C as it is most convenient to walk but it is about 10mins long walk..
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2015

Cassandra P. dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Stay few hours
good location, closed to Macau ferry terminal and easy to get taxi
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2015

Kit C. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Easy access, comfortable hotel
Starbucks below, tram station below, clean room
I like my one night stay at Ibis Hong kong sheung wan, although the noise from the air conditioning can be too loud even when its on low fan setting.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2015

Charttrawat A. dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good Ibis standard but a bit too far from the MTR
Clean room, Area, Price
It was an okay stay as the room was clean and the price is quite cheap comparing with other chain hotel in HK. However, the distance from the MTR station is quite too far for walking with 1.5 year old baby.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2015

Rita C. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Familiarization
location, food, peace of mind
Memorable
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2015

Hazel K. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Clean, nice view
Cleanliness, great view, good staff attitude
Stayed for 2 nights, upgraded to deluxe room. Was worth it! everything was good except for the windows as they were slightly dirty, on the lower part. As the view is the main reason for the upgrade, it would be better if they give the windows a good clean from the outside. Other than that, service was great, room was comfortable, shower is good.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2015

Andrew G. dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Location, price,
Location Price and cleanliness.
Given the average price of hotels in HK this was a reasonable option. The hotel is basic and feel very much budget but it's clean and is located within walking distance to Soho and other central attractions.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2015