Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 7908 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 7908 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Essel L.
Filipina
26 Maret 2015
good business hotel
good location
stay was ok

Yee S.
Malaysia
25 Maret 2015
good location & clean
location, clean and affordable
Great

KEDUBON N.
Thailand
25 Maret 2015
reasonable price!!!
good location, reasonable price, near the transpotation
Great, cozy, clean definately to stay here again

Josef K.
Amerika Serikat
24 Maret 2015
HK trip
location, price and size of the rooms
It was ok and the location was close to central

Zhi D.
Cina
20 Maret 2015
Fair enough
Location clean
It's not far from sheung wan mtr station, about 5-10minutes walk. Clean. Not too small room.

Lyn E.
Australia
19 Maret 2015
Good location
Close to transport, taxis outside door, short walk to MTR, shorter walk to trams. Starbucks downstairs. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
We like staying on Hong Kong island, not quite as busy as the Kowloon side. We have stayed with Ibis in Amsterdam and various locations in Germany, the locations and quality of the hotels has always been great. Rooms are small yet comfortable.

Jeffrey C.
Malaysia
16 Maret 2015
Nothing to complaint
Clean
The hotel room is quite small. Other than that the atmosphere in the room is quite good.You can view the harbour from your hotel room.

Emily M.
Amerika Serikat
16 Maret 2015
Very clean hotel near many hot spots
Very clean, inexpensive, and easy to get around
Room exceeded my expectations on cleanliness. We hoped for more in hotel food options and room service.

Hans H.
Australia
15 Maret 2015
9 nights
No fuss, easy to get around from the hotel, taxis, trams etc and short walk to MTR
Most enjoyable, the bed is a little hard for me but very good. Meals we had at hotel were excellent quick and well presented. The rooms are very small, staying 9 nights with 4 large suit cases etc things were very tight.

Chan E.
Malaysia
15 Maret 2015
Ibis Sheung Wan
It was very spacious, clean and new.
The only flaw is that it is abit far from the mrt. Apart from that everything is just perfect.