Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 7914 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 7914 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,7
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Yvette T. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Noisy air conditioning
First room we was given, smelt very badly of damp, we were moved to a different room, but did not get much sleep due to the very noisy air conditioning, staff did look at this but nothing could be done, other than to offer us another room, in which the air con was actually noisier!
Diulas pada 07 April 2015

Sihyu C. dari Taiwan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Nice CP value but some distance from subway
Great to stay in this area, quiet and convenient to take tramcar (ding ding). Lin Heung tea house is also next to IBIS which is great for breakfast.
Diulas pada 05 April 2015

Hajar T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Clean. Affordable and easy to go over to Macau.
Staffs are approachable and friendly. Cafe starbucks is at the lobby.
Diulas pada 03 April 2015

Yuhan H. dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Quite convenience
The staff always are kind to answer the questions ,the location nice which is easy to find some restaurant to eat
Diulas pada 01 April 2015

Happy S. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Clean Hotel with Great Staff
Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff and Good Cafe
We were happy with the clean rooms and friendly staff! Though the location is not to my liking at all! I guess it would be great for people who would want to buy dried seafood! The restaurant in the lobby is great! There's a Starbucks on the ground too!
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2015

Daniel A. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Central location and decent value.
location, location, location
Small, but efficient room. Friendly English speaking staff. Easy walk to Sheung Wan train station and surrounding area.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2015

Monisha S. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great location and clean new rooms
View, location, service
Clean stylish rooms with a great layout. Had a wonderful city view and near the MTR startion (10 mins walk) and the ferry terminal; along with a shuttle to the airport express transfer station. Didnt get to try the food. Shall come back if I stay around the area.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2015

Sukij T. dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Great location
Great location and value for money.
Good and comfortable.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2015

esther K. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Excellent
Upgrading promotions, friendly staff, good location
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2015

TJAN Y. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
quite good location
staff, view, room size
We bring a heavy luggage, from mrt sheung wan station we need walk quite far and a up down stairs.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2015