2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 8021 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 8021 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Andrew dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
great location, comfy room
location, cleanliness, price
Great budget hotel. Facilities were fine. Early check-in was much appreciated. Recommended for travelers on a budget.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dominic dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Great location for town
Location, local shops, transport
Great location!! Rooms could be a bit bigger but sufficient for what I needed it for.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hsing dari Taiwan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Comfortable place
a clean room ; great location and the nice stree view
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Zong dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good experience
clean, great location and value for money
Hotel is clean, and consider spacious for hong kong. Staff is friendly and great location just 5 min walk to MTR station.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

YA dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Very good
Clean and cheap
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shane dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Great value hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price,
This is a great value place to stay in Hong Kong, just a few minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station. Rooms are small - but they all are in Hong Kong - but perfectly acceptable and comfortable with decent wifi and a good shower. Breakfast was better than I expected for an Ibis.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shimon dari Indonesia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Ibis Hotel Sheung Wan rocks!
Convenient location, friendly staff, good room
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bruce dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
One Nice Hotel
Modern, clean, attention to detail
My wife and I stayed at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan for 3 nights. Reception is on the 5th floor which confused us at first, but it was not an issue. There are 3 lifts which run from the ground floor but 5 from the 5th floor up, which can also be confusing, because if you get in the wrong lift you will have to change lifts at the 5th floor to get to the ground floor! It is a tallish building of 32 floors and we had requested a room on a lower floor and were given one on the 13th floor which had a view down Des Voeux Road and partial views of the harbour. The room was of reasonable size, very clean, made up daily, and had all expected facilities, including complimentary slippers. The location was not perfect, but we understood this before we booked, as we had previously stayed at hotels on Queen’s Road East next to Happy Valley in Wan Chai. However, as we just love the old trams that run on HK Island, we were happy to find that they run along Des Voeux Road, right in front of the hotel door and were a cheap and relatively quick way of getting to Sheung Wan or Central MTRs or further on to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shopping area. All in all a pleasant place to stay and we were fortunate to get a special deal on this visit . . . we would certainly stay here again. We love HK!
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WEI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good Location, Clean & Standard Room
Complimentary shuttle bus from HongKong Station to hotel. Near to port going to Macau. Tram stop right in front of hotel.
Comfortable stay although its not luxury, value for money. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Camille dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Sheung Wan Central Kong Kong
Free shuttle is available to and from the airport express. It is very accessible to all public transportation (MTR, tram, bus, ferry). You get the value for your money.
It was a nice hotel. It is accessible to all public transportation. Great food can be found around the area if you find the food in the hotel pricey. Convenience stores are also nearby.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: