2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 8035 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 8035 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Yee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Clean & convenient
Clean & convenient.
Diulas pada 28 September 2016

Norman dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Like the convenience to the Macau Ferry Terminal, and the Airport Terminal.
Was a pleasant stay, with convenient location to my transport requirements! Will stay there again, this being my second stay there.
Diulas pada 26 September 2016

Li dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Nice clean hotel with decent prices
Not as centrally located as desired, but within walking distance of Sheung Wan MTR station and close to tram stop. AEL shutter bus stops right next at hotel so very convenient if travelling by AEL. Located near the dried seafood and dried food area with a more local neighbourhood feel. Very clean and neat place.
Diulas pada 26 September 2016

gee dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Queen dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
location
cleaning, view etc... Everyting was perfect!!
Diulas pada 26 September 2016

Douglas dari Afrika Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Smoke and Mirrors
Reasonable value for money. Sufficiently clean and neat. Staff could be better trained, and it's time to replace those scruffy uniforms. The acrid smell of cigarette smoke is everywhere, even on the non-smoking floors. Hotel would not provide an ionizer.
Diulas pada 23 September 2016

Ben dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
For the Price
This level of hotel in HK is usually a bit pricier.
Diulas pada 23 September 2016

Ben dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
They do it well
Ibis are pretty safe for no nonsense, clean snd comfortable short stays in my experience
Diulas pada 22 September 2016

Dominic dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Consistent
Returning custimer. Decent location; near food outlets and public transport. Consistent in their product. Will return!!
Diulas pada 22 September 2016

Bee dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2016
Room with excellent harbour view
Walking distance to Central Piers for my island-hopping and the Peak for awesome scenery!
Diulas pada 20 September 2016

Grace dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
clean, nice, quiet
I really wish I had stayed here for the entire trip in Hong Kong. It is close to the subway, ding dong and Macau Ferry. The room is clean, cool and I liked the view. It was also quiet which is a must for us. The Starbucks downstairs was great and there is a supermarket and a laundry by the pound right behing the building as well as a convenience store next to the building. everyone was very nice and I now know the perfect place to stay from now on in HK.
Diulas pada 20 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: