2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 8035 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 8035 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Edward dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
A convenient location
Shuttle bus access, Tram line nearby, fast desk service.
Very good.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2015

Chong dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good and Comfortable
Comfy bed,cooling air-con and nice scenery.
Feel very relax.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2015

CHIN dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Best choice in Hongkong
1. Nice habour view 2. Clean room 3. good staff service
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2015

Ya-Yen dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Twin Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Nice
Good location
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2015

Yee dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2015

Chong dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good and Comfortable Hotel
The twin room quite spacious and the air-con very cooling. The bed was confortable and the room we booked can see the whole Victoria Harbour.
Good and comfortable hotel. Highly recommanded.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2015

dave dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good value for money
Comfy. Peaceful. Value
Good location. 10 mins walk (straightforward) from Sheung Wan MTR. Near to Ferry terminal to Macau. Nearby has a authentic famous tim sum restaurant. Peaceful at night, not noisy. Room is comfortable and not to tiny. Bed was comfortable but toiletries can be better. Nice stay.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2015

Tsz dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
A very comfortable stay
Cleanliness, convenient location, polite staffs
It's already my second time booking. The value fit what we paid. the room is very comfortable. It's not easy to find such cozy place to stay in HK with such price. Will definitely come again!
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015

Irene dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015

Irene dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard Queen dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: