2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 8022 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 8022 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Synthia dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ang dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Diulas pada 30 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bradley dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Diulas pada 30 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

PeiJen dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
ok
clean
ok
Diulas pada 30 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chavalit dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
Diulas pada 30 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

marc dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
PRICE,CUSTOMER SERVICE
Location is good cause near the tram and mrt station. Perfect for people planning to go to macau as it is very near the central ferry
Diulas pada 30 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ji dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Small room
price, cleanliness,location
I saw many reviews abt the small room but it was way too small than what I expected. Toilet was so small I had to use it with the door open. The reason why I chose this hotel was the location, but it was quite far from the station.
Diulas pada 30 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Agung dari Timor Leste
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Location Near Central Station
Location, Fast Check In, Good Service
Location of this hotel near CENTRAL and HONGKONG metro station. Easy to get food and shopping.
Diulas pada 29 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Poo dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good in overall
comfortable,clean and good view at high floor
Diulas pada 29 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joey dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Great!!
Location, staff is friendly n room is comfortable.
Great!!
Diulas pada 26 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: