Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 7914 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 7914 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Teresa F. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Nice Hotel but Not That Clean
Ok Location | Nice View | Modern Room
The room we stayed in was nice, but we saw many baby cockroaches on the wall of the bed and also a few in the bathroom! The body towel also had a stain. The mattress is not soft, obviously a cheap one.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2015

Ben C. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2015
Cheap hotel
Cleanliness. Price. Service.
Location isn't the best among hotels in the Sheungwan area (about 13-15 mins walk to MTR station). There's a food centre behind the hotel which have good food. The higher floors have great Harbour and City views.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2015

Maria C. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good if you just need a place to stay
Cleanliness, efficient staff, accessibility to public transportation
Very close to the Shun Tak Ferry Terminal, which is also a mall with good food options. All basic necessities covered, no frills. Hotel very clean. Starbucks at the ground floor.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2015

Zuoshi W. dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
for a short stay
location
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2015

HSIN C. dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good
Good place
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2015

Synthia M. dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2015

ang K. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Diulas pada 30 November 2015

Bradley T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Diulas pada 30 November 2015

PeiJen T. dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
ok
clean
ok
Diulas pada 30 November 2015

Chavalit U. dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
Diulas pada 30 November 2015