2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 8029 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 8029 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Pakorn dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good
Location
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2016

Peter dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Comfortable and well located to Cat street market
Size of rooms, decor, Starbucks downstairs
Nice comfortable hotel however good food was a little walk away. Shopping was at least 20 minutes walk.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2016

Martin dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan September 2015
Nice location, modern and comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ibis is a very nice place to stay in Hong Kong. Located in Sheung Wan it it is located very close to some of Hong Kongs old landmarks as well as to modern Hong Kongs attractions.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2016

Andre dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2016

Sakjit dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2016

Virginie dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2016

Ting-Chang dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2016

dave dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Standard hotel that meets basic expectation
spacious room, near ferry terminal, quiet
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016

Yoke dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016

Louis dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Thankyou for free upgrade
The view, location, friendly staff
The mtr station wasnt exactly the closest but it was within walking distance around 15mins. Great hotel staff. Good internet connection. Clean (no toiletries). But an amazing view this time (considering u must order the ocean view) or u could easily wound up with another building (look inable promixity) window beside urself like my last visit. Overall this was pretty good.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: