Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 7899 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 7899 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,7
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

chong L. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Value for money
Hotel location is convenient to eateries, shops and walking distance to trains. Clean and comfortable room.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2015

Tricia L. dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Very good value for money with central location.
Price, cleanliness of room, harbour view
Good, the front desk receptionist was lovely and although I didn't eat there, the staff I did interact with all seemed pleasant. It was in a good location and the room had a wonderful view and was nice and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2015

Peichun L. dari Taiwan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good location, clean room but smell towels
Location, service
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2015

michael G. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Pleasantly surprised
Value for money, great location and accommodating staff
I would definitely come back
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2015

Yik Y. dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good hotel
Comfort
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2015

Wee N. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Good stay @ Ibis HK Central
Location, customer service and good view
The room was small but clean. We had a good stay.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2015

Johanna V. dari Finlandia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Very much recommended!
Location, comfort, price
The location is great, we even had the luck of having a view right into the harbor! The beds were a tad hard, but we did not come here for sleeping ;) The room standard was good with a fridge, water boiler and safe (and TV, which we did not use). Very quiet at night. Extremely effective check-in and check-out just within minutes. We would very much recommend this hotel and will for aure come again.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2015

MIN-HUA C. dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good
Good
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2015

Michelle V. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
this hotel values their customers. we ❤ this hotel
This is our home in HK when we do our family vacation every Dec. Everyone is nice,speaks english, honest & pleasing; rooms are clean; near tram station, safe location,free & fast wifi. we love Ibis.
We highly recommend this hotel. We are happy and satisfied customers of Ibis Sheung Wan. This is our home in HK when we do our family vacation every Dec. Everyone is nice,speaks english, honest & pleasing; rooms are clean; near tram station, safe location,free & fast wifi. we love Ibis.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2015

Quek V. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
great!
safe
Great!
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2015