2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 8021 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 8021 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Hui-Lien dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Double Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
great view and great location
Hotel is very conveniently located and we had a room with harbour views which were amazing. The only negatives were shuttle bus driver in such a hurry he smashed our bags into bag area and also staff didn't let me finish my question before they cut me off and tried answering me...a bit rude! But rude seems to be a Hong Kong way of life as didn't see many smiles while we were there. Starbucks at bottom of hotel was great as one of our few friendly encounters with the locals.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shan-Jung dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
good value
decent value, good neighborhood, convenient location
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Neil dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Convenient and comfortable
It is basic but has everything you need
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

soyeong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad. When i had wanted a chack in, that was woman staff. She throw a room key!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lawrence dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Value for money
We were a big group. Probably had 15 rooms or something. Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Lobby is at level 5 but you do have direct access to the rooms once you checked in. Location wise, its in the Chinese medicine district. Not too bad. Quite a walk from nearest MTR although we only took it once. Tram was nearer to hotel. Don't expect quality service though. But I guess we won't stay there again. Maybe check out other hotels in the area.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SHIM dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Location
Good location and room are clean.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SHIM dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Location
Location is good
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SUNMIN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
if you are going to visit hk, don't hesitate to choose this hotel
location, hotel services, room codition... everything was so good. tram station and macao ferry terminal is nearby. you could use free wifi and adaptor
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Cheng dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
services and view.
a very good services and perfect view.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

louise dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Will stay again when next in Hong Kong
Easy to get to hotel using free shuttle bus. Receptionist all speak good english. Rooms are large enough for 2 people. Clean. Aircon works well. Location of hotel is convinent to tram stop. Its along the dried seafood street. Lots of food around.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: