Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 657 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 657 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,2
  • Lokasi 9,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,6
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Carlo F. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2015
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious and clean room, great rooftop bar
I had a 5 night business trip stay at Hotel LKF last April 2015. Overall, I had a really good experience. The location was perfect, just in the heart of the nightlife as well as in the middle of all my business meeting locations. The room was very spacious and well maintained. The rooftop bar was cherry on top. Bartenders there were super friendly so a drink or two every night is a must! The only thing they can improve on, is that there were no electrical outlets beside the bed, so it is difficult to charge mobile phones as it is far away (at the table). Overall, it deserved its' 5 star rating. In fact I have already booked my next trip with them again in 3 weeks!
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2015

Pakinee P. dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Excellent location for bar hopping
convenient location for bar hopping and shopping
It was in a great location, however, a bit noisy as you can hear the noise at night from the bars downstairs.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2015

manida Z. dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Location, great restaurants are next door
Location
room is great. Location great. Staff performance at check in is not good. Give me the key that not working twice
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2015

Christopher T. dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Excellent hotel but beware.....
Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2015

manida Z. dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Perfect location. Great restaurants within 1-2 min
kocation, nearby restaurant, coffee machine
check in staff not so good but other than that, ok
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2015

Hamel S. dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
good stay
we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2015

swati S. dari India
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
gr8 hotel
location, location, location
gr8
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2015

Goncalo M. dari Portugal
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Everything good except no free internet
Location, professional staff and good amenities
It was a good stay as always, but it does not make any sense at all a hotel like this not offering free internet.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2015

Bryna G. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Great stay
The room was huge and well secured
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2015

Bryna G. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Great location
there are a lot of restaurants around, near shopping malls and mtr station
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2015