Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 669 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 669 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,3
  • Lokasi 9,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ratna dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior G600 LKF
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms
It is centrally located, nearby the shopping area, easy access
I had a d comfortable stay,I was looking for a hotel nearby the shopping area and this hotel matches my criteria
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shela dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Satisfied
Clean rooms. Easy access to meeting locations. Easy acess to unwind after work.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHONG dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Juliet dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Clean and comfortable room
bed, breakfast and large room
First time staying in this hotel. Very good service and location. Easily accessible and friendly staff.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Emma dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior G600 LKF
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Excellent staff, good location
Excellent staff, good location
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kyriakos dari Yunani
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior G600 LKF
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

cedric dari Perancis
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dominic dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
LKF in the heart of Hong Kong
location, Location, Location
LKF is a very comfortable hotel, centrally located to the shops, bars and restaurants and a short walk to SoHo. Large size rooms compared to other typical HK hotels.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chen dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior G600 LKF
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Super spacious room, centrally located
Great location
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: