Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 657 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 657 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,2
  • Lokasi 9,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,6
  • Makanan 7,4

Yeung P. dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Nice Hotel with Good Loacation
Location, food and service
The staff was very nice to us. Location is the best especially it's located at LKF and close to Soho. I will come back for sure.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2014

Michael P. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
For LKF, this is THE best location.
Huge room, location location location, modern styling
We were able to book Hotel LKF before the prices shot up a couple nights before Saturday night. You can't beat this hotel for location. It's right smack dab in the middle of the night clubs. If you want to stumble back to your room after all-night partying in LKF, this is a great option. The room was also very large for Hong Kong standards. Modern styling and all the ammenities I needed. The bed and contoured foam pillow were extremely comfortable. I was falling asleep seconds after laying down. There's a restaurant/bar on the top floor that apparently gets hoppin on the weekends but we spent our time at other clubs. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to party in LKF and can get a good rate.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2014

Kyle D. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
great location for partying
location, comfort, ambiance
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2014

Robyn H. dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Wonderful Boutique Hotel for Business Travellers
Location close to restaurants, shops, Business centre and transport. Room size and appointments / furnishings. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comfortable and well appointed room and bathroom. Staff were very helpful; spoke good English and were friendly; Room service was limited for breakfast as this could have been Al La Carte for those who do not wish to have a large breakfast. Assistance with luggage when arriving, especially in rain would have helped! I would stay again!
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2014

Alain D. dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
was first time in the hotel. was ok
price, clean, services
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2014

Rafael R. dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Extremely overpriced hotel
location - if you like to live in the middle of a huge party area
this hotel is not satisfactory! - rooms are old - rooms are small - lobby is also the entrance to a night club, not the kind of atmosphere I expect from a hotel in that price range - simply overpriced, even for HK standards
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2014

Vishaya T. dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Very well located but too close to bar area
Room Staff Location
Very well satisfied. But too close to lan Kwai fong area. Too much noise on Friday night.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2014

SUONG N. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
it was comfortable
location and nightlife
The room was large and spacious.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2014

Chong T. dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Pretty good
Location, cleaniness, attentiveness of the staffs
Pretty okay
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2014

Tom D. dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Short and comfortable. No complaints.
Location, stylish, spacious
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2014