Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 1312 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1312 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

CK dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
.
.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Loh dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
A normal 4 star hotel
No newspaper supply ,no fruits basket
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

shu dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
nice and deserved to go again
good environment and high level of cleanliness
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

kevin dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Harbour Grand Kowloon
This is the second time I've stayed and there will definitely be a third. Yes it's not cheap but you are paying for a premium hotel in a premium site with premium staff. Perfect
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yvonne dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Friendly staff,an excellent hotel and fantastic pool
Fantastic rooftop pool with stunning views
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Vicky dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Convenience and clean
The location is convenience , it is face to the seaview and the air is fresh too compare to other place that we stay at Hong Kong before.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Steven dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Very pleasant stay, for our business associates and our selves. But i think it would suit much more to the Family or Couples oriented traveler, not because it lacks ability, but its one of those places you want to take in, and remember with someone. Our stay with our associates was amazing, and would love to bring my Family to stay... then we would be able to enjoy all the extras this hotel offers
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Catherine dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great hotel
Location is a little far from the main shops but there is a free shuttle bus. Then there is easy access to the ferry to Hong Kong island.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wan dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Dated and smelly room with terrible buffet
hotel upgraded us a non-smoking seaview room, but the room still has smoke smell. Chinese restaurant is ok, but the dinner buffet is expensive. Food were refilled very slow, taste was below average and felt like eating fast food. Selection is limited. Waiters were very slow. No one took our plates and cleaned up our table. It was a Friday night around 8:30pm with only 70% seats occupied... No wonder!
Diulas pada 19 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

May dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Hotel with nice views, friendly staff
Amazing view of the harbour!
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: