Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 307 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,5
  • Layanan 6,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 5,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Aislin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
Perfect Stay for budget travellers.
Location, Cleanliness, Attentive Staff
Location is really good, one min walk to MRT. Clean room, size is consider reasonable for HKG standard. Very attentive staff, got our Disneyland tickets from her at discounted price. Very friendly and will recommend us on good places to visit. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Cynthia dari Singapura
Pasangan
Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Not bad for the price paid
Location, Internet, Friendly staff
The room was extremely small but understandable as most hotels in HK are not that spacious. Bathroom was quite run down but acceptable. Overall an average stay. The wifi was good though
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chen dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Triple - 1 Ranjang Double + 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
very good location
good location,clean room,easy to find
good location,easy to find hotel,clean room,service good, and safety.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Loy dari Singapura
Pasangan
Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
small room, weird smell but good location
free wifi, pc in the room and good location
not a nice feeling. room and bed is small. cannot check in early and check out late. was ask to leave baggage in hotel at our risk.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Vissanurak dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
upgraded guest house. I misunderstood.
Clean room
This hotel is the guest house level trying to up grade. Pay slightly lower than 3 star hotels for guest house grade hotel. I heard the voice from other rooms until 11PM. Pay a little more you can get other 3 star hotel. It was my misunderstood.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ka dari Makau
Pasangan
Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
very good place , very cleaning
clean, comfortable and good design
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

yoma dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
small room but clean. near to MTR station.
near to the MTR station, small and clean room
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

deuk dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Unfriendly
1.Smell the worst 2.Unfriendly 3.Downstairs the smell of food 4.Recommended accommodation
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

VISWANATHA dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
The worst trip
Nothing is the best
As i told the trip was worst. room is very very small. and A/C will not work properly. No travel information.They will not talk a single work in English. The room lock facility is not good. I was in the room and i locked with the chain lock After some time just i thought of going out and i was trying to open but am not able to open that chain lock. Thank god one of the guy was working in the ground folor i called that guy and requested for the help. He came and helped otherwise it was very horrible to thing itself. I will not advise any one to stay in this hotel.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Triple - 1 Ranjang Double + 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
SUPER NICE HOTEL
clean room, superb service, easy check-in and out
Stayed in a triple room with my dad, brother and a kid. we really love the room, small but very comfortable beds and super clean. The owner is very accommodating even though she's not that good in english.. ohh well at least we were able to understand her.. checked-in around 11am and she immediately accommodate us with a smile and presto in less than 5 minutes we were able to get inside our room. they also have free hot/cold water and free coffee and the best part is the super fast wifi connection and just to let you our room also have a computer desktop...so what else could you ask for i mean you can't even get that from a 3-4 star hotels
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: