Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 4581 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 4581 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 7,2
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

susan D. dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan April 2014
Nothing special but well located and safe
Location, access to public transport, safe
Stayed here as part of a long trip around Asia. Compared to other Asian countries Hong Kong hotels are expensive so I hot far less for much more than I paid elsewhere but it was basically but adequately equipped. The room was very small and would not have wanted to have two separate beds in there. Good location for exploring Kowloon by foot, walkable to the waterfront and to Mong Kok or catch the MRT (very cheap). Hotel is on the complimentary airport rail link bus routes so you can get off the train at Kowloon and be dropped outside the hotel by the shuttle bus and get collected from the hotel on the return also. I would stay there again if I return to Hong Kong but it's more functional than exciting.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2014

Gregory S. dari Afrika Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Great value for money. Well located.
location value friendliness
very pleasant. Will stay again.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2014

jessica O. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Overall is a good hotel but room a bit small.
Convinient to get around, near to shopping and restaurant , staff is friendly
Nice hotel , easy to go anywhere . Easy to get taxi and near to mrt station . Restaurant and shopping are just near by . Love the T garden restaurant , nice and friendly staff . Most of the staff in the hotel are friendly and helpful . The room is nice but a bit over price for a tiny room . Will come back again .
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2014

Calvin C. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Good
Services
Good location , service good , the view was better !
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2014

Juncong F. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
comfortable stay
clean, comfortable, cosy
met expectations of hotel standards for it was only a night stay. they did accord an hr of later check-out to me.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2014

grant J. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2014
An Excellent hotel,great service
cleaniless,servive,location
We had a great stay,staff,service, cleanliness all great, good location for everything we needed,shopping,trains,ferries would stay again for sure
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2014

Jennifer M. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Great Location, Close to everything plus Free WIFI
Location, Free WIFI, Great Service
Love the Location close to everything, very helpful staff.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2014

YOKE L. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Location is good
Close to eatery, quiet corner of the street, relatively clean room
Pleasant.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2014

Chuan L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2014
Enjoyable, no major hiccups and very convenient.
location, staffs attitude, cleanliness
A very pleasant stay with helpful hotel staffs. Cleaning lady is efficient. Very convenient to and fro airport with airport shuttle at lobby. Even gave us surprise free room service with complimentary wine and chocolate. Will stay again when I revisit.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2014

Kevin C. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
Great room with free wifi
Free Wifi, bigger room and variety of restaurant
Very pleasant hotel with bigger room space than the hotels that I had stayed previously. There is free wifi and there is a variety of restaurant within the hotel if you do not wish to eat outside. The hotel is also one of the stop for the free airport express bus service from Kowloon Station if you are taking the airport express train. Famous Tsui Hwa restaurant also just across the hotel
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2014