Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 98 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,8
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 6,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,6
  • Makanan 4,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

abigail dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
expensive for little space guesthouse
location
the owner ask for payment for my child. it is ok to ask for additional payment if they provide additional bed, pillow, blankets, but sad to say they just ask additional money for my little child. bathroom was good at all, no space for little movement. you can't laso sleep because you can hear sound outside. bed pillow was not comfortable. you can book other good hotel with the same price.
Diulas pada 23 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.
Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wee dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Small room but excellent location
centrally located, high speed internet, friendly staff
Good.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Soon dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
location is gd but room is very small
location convenient, close to train station, cheap budget
Locstion is good n convenient but room is vrry small. If you are on budget, this is the hotel you may consider.
Diulas pada 12 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Siew dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Convenience, budget but safe and comfortable
Great location, easy access to transport, shops, food. Safety. Budget
In Hong Kong, we are mostly out and need a place to bathe, rest and sleep. The E Dragon provided all that. Location is superb with the MTR just across the road, airport transfer just 5 mins walk, great food all around, shopping practically downstairs. We felt safe with attentive security service downstairs at the lift lobby and cctv at the individual lift lobbies. Run by a warm and friendly couple who kept the premises very clean. Room is a bit tight but comfortable with double glazed windows, hot water, aircon, tv, complimentary wifi. A heater would be good for winter. Definitely good for a repeat stay!
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

OSCAR dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
very convenient
location, price, friendly staff
very pleasant. the lady who received and attended to me was very nice and helpful.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wee dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Great for sole traveller and if you are on budget
Friendly staff, good location, great wifi connection
The room is ok for solo traveler, it will be very cramp for 2 persons. This is expected in Hong Kong. Location is good though.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Miranda dari Siprus
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Good stay
Centrally located, fast check-in and check-out, reasonably priced
If you speak a little Mandarin this is a bonus as owners speak minimal English. Basic facilities but good internet access in the room. Centrally located, 1/2 min walk away from Jordan station and 5 min walk to Temple Street night market. If you book through Agoda you just present your receipt. There is a 100 dollar deposit for the key which you need to pay in cash and they will give it back to you when you check out. The owners are very friendly. The level of security is high and being a single woman I did not feel unsafe at any time. My room was much bigger than I had expected.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nicholas dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
basic but nice
location, price, comfortable
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hermini dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
nightmare
location and wifi. Thats all
Firstly, the location was ok. Near to the jordan mtr. But the hotel surrounding was not okay, dark and dull. Very old building and so does the lift. We have to wait about 10 mins to get into the lift. The room was so small. You can't even move in the bathroom, all you can do is just sit at the toilet bowl while taking your shower. The entrance to this hotel was a bit scary and sorry to say but this hotel is not worth the price we paid. Unfriendly staff, always have a mood swing. Thankfully we just went there for the purpose of sleeping only. Then, we move
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: