arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (458)

Wisatawan bisnis (61)

Pasangan (200)

Wisatawan Tunggal (93)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (30)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (23)

Wisatawan berkelompok (51)

Sangat Bagus
8,0
dari 458 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Lokasi
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Makanan
7,5

9 Buathon T.
Thailand
05 Desember 2012
boutique hotel
good service
room is nice and comfortable, the basic detail and setting is great, easy accessible to city, and very quiet part of hong kong

6,7 TSANG B.
Hong Kong
22 November 2012
Good location
good locations
The rooms are well decorated, but personally prefer the decorate everything in more simple manner. Unpleasant smell appears in my first room. Prompt response received after my complaint, my room was changed and upgraded. Appreciated. A lot of local/asian restaurant nearby. It would be very nice if you are eager to know how the old hong kong looks a like. (The University of HK is nearby as well)

9 Nick H.
United Kingdom
20 November 2012
Absolutely brilliant hotel
The shuttle bus into town was very useful as well as being at the end/start of the btram service.
This Hotel is absolutely marvelous. Brilliant location for me with easy access to taxi's as well as being at the end or beginning of the Kennedy Town Tram terminus. The hotel shuttle bus also offered a remarkably easy way to get quick transport into town by dropping off at the Airport Express and catching taxi's onwards from there. The quality of finish is superb and the helpfulness of the staff is second to none. We will certainly be staying here again.

8 WILLIAM V.
Philippines
28 November 2012
My Favorite hotel in HK
Well-maintained room, efficient staff & quiet surroundings
this is my third time to stay in drhk. our agoda booking this time doesn't include free breakfast like before but luckily they upgrade our room to premium floor- spacious room & luxurious amenities. will definitely book this hotel again in my future visit:))

7,7 Chong Y.
Malaysia
20 November 2012
lovely hotel
Clean, spacious and value for money
We put a five nights stay at this hotel, this is a value for money hotel and we are extremely satisfied with the hotel cleanliness and the hotel room is considered very spacious if compared with other HK hotel room in town. Hotel staffs are relatively kind and provide good customer service. The only setback to this hotel is its location which is a bit out of town, but it does provide shuttle bus service and tram service is just a stone throw away of which transportation is no longer an issue to the travellers. Basically a lovely hotel recommended for repeat stay.

9,3 Louisa T.
Singapore
14 November 2012
As close to a five star as can be!
Amazingly innovative use of small space, modern decor and furnishings, everything you need is provided!
Tucked away in a small side road of Kennedy Town (an unusual location provides all the more appeal for those in search of a boutique establishment!), the Dorsett Regency is as luxe a deal as it gets for the price and the space. You can tell that the management really tried to squeeze in five star elements into such a tiny space that the hotel occupies. I did not however feel cramped at all. Very comfortable beds and pleasing decor. Kennedy Town is off the beaten track though but the reliable and prompt shuttle makes this hardly a problem.

8 Camille T.
Hong Kong
14 November 2012
Good location
Convenience Hotel
There are many 24 hours convenience store around the hotel and there is a good small food stall opposit to the hotel. You can eat anytime. Although the hotel is in Kennedy town but it is very close to Mongkok too via Western tunnel.

8 Josephine B.
United States of America
14 November 2012
Nice hotel in quieter part of Hong Kong
Great buffet breakfast
The Dorsett Regency is a very nice four-star hotel with friendly staff, excellent service and a great buffet breakfast included in the room rate. Although it's not reached by MTR yet, there are plenty of buses right around the corner and reception will give you a map showing all the bus stops. You can get anywhere, even to Kowloon side. The tram is also nice but slow. Also plenty of taxis. Kennedy Town isn't as frantic or crowded as much of Hong Kong. Lots of inexpensive Chinese eateries as well as the usual chain restaurants. Cheap laundry services right around the corner - 22HKD for 6lbs for half-day service.

8,3 YU N.
China
22 April 2013
very nice hotel not far away from central
room, bathroom, breakfast
decent hotel at the western end of hk island. nice view from the room to kennedy town which is the local community. close to western harbour front which has a number of food and beverage offer. Room size not big but very clean. friendly staff and good interior decoration.

9 Yee T.
Malaysia
29 Juli 2013
Pleasant and great
Location within a great neighbourhood, shuttle to Central, breakfast
I stayed there for eight days. Loved their breakfast. It was convenient to go around Kennedy Town. There are great pubs and restaurants nearby. The free shuttle bus would leave for Central and pick up hotel guests from Central every hour so it was very convenient.