arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,2
berdasarkan 933 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 933 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,8
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 7,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 6,2

Citra F.
Indonesia
21 November 2009
Hotel cantik
lokasi Hotel cosmo sangat mendukung banyak hal
harganya tidak terjangkau banyak orang
Hotel cosmo lokasinya sangat bagus untuk berbagai kegiatan, pelayanan oke, kebersihan juga oke, namun sayangnya tidak semua kalangan dapat menikmati karena harga yang harus dibayar cukup mahal

Citra F.
Indonesia
14 November 2009
cosmo hotel keren
Lokasinya mudah dicapai
Kamar kurang luas
Lokasi cosmo hotel strategis untuk berbagai tujuan, shoping mencari makan dan lainnya kamarnya cukup luas untuk ukuran hotel di Hongkong, kebersihannya baik begitu juga dengan pelayanan

Hossein F.
Kanada
19 Juni 2016
My review
My room was upgraded and I was happy but I don't know about the standard room.

NARAYANASWAMY N.
Singapura
03 Juni 2016
Descent hotel and hospitable staff
V stayed for 3 nights. The staff gave good guidelines as we were travelling on our own.

CHU T.
Taiwan
30 Mei 2016
It's a bit old, and the air in room doesn't smell good.
It's a bit old, and the air in room doesn't smell good.

Camelia L.
Indonesia
18 Mei 2016
Great Satisfaction
It is worth the money... The room is clean, facility is good and location is also good. I am satisfy with this hotel. This is my second time staying and I will surely will stay here again should I come to HK.

Jeffrey B.
Filipina
10 Mei 2016
Always value for money
Once again pleased, as expected. Cosmo always delivers when it comes to value and service.

Kenn Y.
Singapura
29 April 2016
Value for money
Just a couple of things to improve on 1) the door was loud, easily heard in my room, other door shutting... Maybe good to build in a stopper for slamming doors etc 2) Ac was working fine, but the thick cover was too thick? Worked up a sweat under the cover in a nicely ac room. 3) the best bar in town promising English football action? Not delivering at all.

Terry F.
Amerika Serikat
26 April 2016
Great service hotel
Excellent service!

CHING F.
Hong Kong
17 April 2016
poor service
Great location, which is located neaby causeway. Poor service, I requested a can opener for twice and waited for over 15 mins. The room is clean.