Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 626 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 626 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Layanan 8,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

SZE dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family - Penawaran Panas
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Given the wrong type of room
Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Law dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur - Penawaran Panas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jie dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur - Penawaran Panas
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Piyanud dari Thailand
Pasangan
Family - Penawaran Panas
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Elizabeth dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur - Penawaran Panas
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Diulas pada 17 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

TIFF dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur - Penawaran Panas
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Diulas pada 16 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chin dari Cina
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur - Penawaran Panas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
average
large room
not bad
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

matthew dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur - Penawaran Panas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WING dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur - Penawaran Panas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lai dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur - Penawaran Panas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: