Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 626 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 626 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

FUI dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur - Penawaran Panas
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Good hotel, Very Nice
Good hotel, Very Nice
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Weifu dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur - Penawaran Panas
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
NIce apartment!
Clean, good service, near MTR
Hotel staffs were attentive and friendly and we could communicate with them in Mandarin and English. Rooms were large and clean with nice AV system!
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Cassandra dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur - Penawaran Panas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Clean rooms & friendly staff
Good location, great staff and clean room
I stayed one night in Jan at this property. The night staff was excellent and very helpful. Location was perfect for us. If you walk down the street towards mongkong, you will find so many good eats. Room was in good condition and comfy bed. The one-bedroom apartment is ideal for 2 person only. We will definitely consider CHI 279 again when we return back to Hong Kong.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Fan dari Cina
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur - Penawaran Panas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
good for couples
clean/large room/ friendly staff
the staff was very friendly and efficient. even as the hotel is located in mong kok, it's very quiet and close to the station. i am sure i will go there again with my boyfriend.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nijil dari India
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
good stay... nice location... good for shopping
great location, metro nearby, nearby shops
mertro nearby.. shopping street and small budget shops
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Claudia dari Jerman
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur - Penawaran Panas
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Good location, great value for money
Location is within 5 minutes walk to MTR and local food places, Apartment is well equipped, good size for Hong Kong standard.
We enjoyed the location. The MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), Local food and Temple street market are all within walking distance (5 to 10 Minutes). The apartment has everything you need and you could even cook your own food if you wanted to. The apartment also has a DVD player if you want to borrow DVD's
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Christina dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur - Minimum 3 malam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Good Location, Comfortable Rooms, Value for Money
Very comfortable rooms, good location and very attentive staff
Had a great stay every time I stayed here- will highly recommend to frequent business travellers who work on the kowloon side and would like to have more spacious room. Shanghai Street has a lot of charm as it is one of the oldest streets in Hong Kong.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kosuke dari Jepang
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Excellent Experience in Hong Kong
Clean room, Good accessibility, Good hospitality
Room was clean and quite large compared to other hotels. Nice location near the station and bus stop to the airport. In the night you can enjoy night market on the street. Location is in the city, but can feel very comfortable, and not noisy.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

felicity dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Great spot if keen on self catering
Cleanliness. Staff friendliness and helpfulness accessibility
We caught a taxi from the airport express Kowloon which cost us about $40. When we arrived the staff in the office were most helpful. Although the apartments are off the main area they are really close to the temple st night markets and the jade market. Not far to walk to the MTR or Nathan Rd. The room was spotless and the kitchen well stocked with crockery aNd cutlery, toaster, kettle, hot plate aNd microwave. The room was cleaned every day and staff were friendly and helpful. Not a large space but comfortable and compact. On the last day they stored our luggage and met us downstairs when we arrived back later in the evening and helped us hail a taxi aNd load out luggage. Even when we returned home late in the evening there was always someone available in the office The room was quiet, The air conditioning was effective and wifi quick. A great option if you want the freedom of self catering and a change from the big hotels
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kiat dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
very nice stay and the hotel was nice
nice room with new facilities.
happy with the location, room and staff. Nice location too. close to food, markets and transport
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: