Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 1547 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 1547 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,2
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

LICHIN dari Taiwan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
good
good
Diulas pada 22 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Leung dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Value for money
Is a good place, especially the shower space is big enough then hotels nearby
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

William dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2016
Small. Dated but suitable.
I stayed in bargin room. Room is very small as expected. Price is good. Dated furniture. Bathroom small but use able. I didn't like the mold in between the tiles. It was minimum but still. Fair for bargin hunters who just looking for decent bed to sleep while sightseeing all day.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WENG dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Location not near to MTR
Good for Hawker Food, The Gym facility is Good
Diulas pada 06 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chak dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Clean and stylish rooms despite the old fashion outlook.
Stylish rooms
Diulas pada 02 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WENG dari Makau
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Small hotel with Comfortable beds
It is a lovely hotel for short stay. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is close to shopping, restaurants, metro... basically all sorts of transportations to navigate in Hong Kong Island.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WAI dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Bad experience in Charterhouse Causeway Bay
The water on the floor of the bathroom cannot be drained out. The bathroom is like flooded. Nobody inform us about the room service time. In fact, the staff comes to clean up our room when we are at outside, without informing us prior to that. The staff is not very friendly.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WENG dari Makau
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Room is ok, beds are big and comfortable
Everything is ok. Hotel itself is a bit old though. Location is excellent and it is very easy to get around.
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Julynn dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Overall still alright
Good location. 10mins walk from Times Square to hotel if know how to take shortcut. First date each took awhile before we reach the hotel not a lot of locals know the address. Main shopping area where brands like the flagship Apple Store , Hollister, Huge F21 store are all around the corner. MTR also very convenient. Hotel room very very small esp when we booked the family room but it's hongkong standard so still okay. Corridor to narrow, others rooms are to close to each other. Toilet is way to small but still there's a bathtub. I guess the toilet was having some leakage or something, the floor it's always wet, puddle of water seen near toilet bowl even the toilet is not in use after shower for very long.Staff are friendly. Not much of facilities available exp there's handy phone where unlimited usage of data can be use. Lots of small eateries around the corner. Might consider to stay here again not guarantee for my next trip. There's still good hotels available as I have other hotels that I will definitely go back again for my other trips.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

suzanne dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Sofa in our room was fikthy
Windows were old and disgusting and hard to open sitters in room
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: