Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8148 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Zhi dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Value for Money
Near train station
Transit at HK. Value for money and very near train station.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chee dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Good Location, Good Service, But quite small room.
Location, Service, Staff
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Allyson dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Great location
Great location, five shops and your at the metro, across the road is Macdonalds and one street away is the Temple street markets. Have done HK a few times and this hotel is by far the best locations.
Hotel staff were very helpful. Having arrived very early 6hrs before checkin with a small child the staff allowed me to have a room. The room i was given wasnt the room i booked but could hardly complain, room was small but that is normal for HK. For one night it was adequate. Staff gave me useful info about the shuttle bus to the airport which is close by and very cheap. Overall I found this hotel better than expected.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Alexandru dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Clean, well situated, great value
Location, clean, satisfies all basic needs
I found this to be a good middle alternative, excellent situation, clean (although I saw a small unidentified black bug in the bathroom) and including some unexpected extras like a power outlet adaptor, (mini) toothpaste and toothbrush, teabags, water boiler, bodywash and shampoo. Best is the location (MTR Yau Ma Tei, food, shopping, a small park with a temple steps away, safe day and night). It is slightly further from Star Ferry and Promenade of Stars but still walkable over Nathan Road or 2 MTR stops. Very conveniently reachable from the airport (bus A21 33HK$ if you like it simple and you're not in a hurry, or if you are budget conscious and want to avoid possible traffic jams take bus S1 to Tung Chung and MTR from there with one change to Yau Ma Tei, it's about 20HK$). My main issues (for which it "only" gets a global 4 not a 5) were that it has no in-room safe and no refrigerator (but there is a 7-11 literally downstairs where you can get that cold beer, and for food if you are budget conscious you walk 50 meters to an appendix of the Temple Street market where you can fabulous street food). If you need a Western-style breakfast, there is also a McDo across Nathan Road or they also serve breakfast at the cafeteria on the 2nd floor for 30$ (picture looks OK but I did not try it). Other than that, there were some minor issues for me: - small bathroom with no separate shower cabin (but I live in Korea and have the same at home :) and glass door (as I was alone it did not count); - no soap or dispenser for the body wash; - you have to leave the key in a socket to shower, which made me forget it once (but I need to mention that the friendly receptionist gave me another key literally in seconds); - you need to leave a 300 HK$ cash "deposit" (not clear what for because they normally have your credit card); - small and pretty slow elevators - but as I was only on the 6th floor I always ended up walking downstairs, which was quicker.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jason dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Great Location, Ok Price
Location, Clean, Free Wifi
Hotel was clean and location is great just beside Yau Ma Tei MTR stop. Staff is also friendly, English is basic. Room size is Ok for solo traveler, however shower space is really tiny, practically on the the toilet! Western travelers may struggle with the space. Free Wifi is great! Don't mind staying here again if returning to HK.
Diulas pada 26 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Christine dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Location
Location, Price, MTR
Diulas pada 26 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yeow dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Small rooms
location, bed, staff
Acceptable
Diulas pada 26 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

TING dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
strategic location
location, clean and convenient
comfortable, quiet easy access
Diulas pada 24 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michelle dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
everything I needed
price, location
Right by Temple Street night market. Bathroom tiny but functional. Easy access by Airport Express and free shuttle to nearby large hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 24 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Stephen dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
average
nothing to talk about
mediorce
Diulas pada 23 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: