Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8148 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

LAI dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan September 2016
Too many travellers smoking inside the hotel
Location is very good. Close to subway. Bathroom is tiny and walls are thin but the room fee is cheap in Kowloon area. The disappointed thing is too many travellers smoking inside this building even the whole building is legal non smoking hotel. It's smelling in the hallway. I did complaints that I saw a guy was smoking while waiting the elevator. That area is under cctv. However, the staff said they couldn't do anything and they would report to the manager. I'm not sure how's the management there or what's the camera for. Didnt see any improvement in my two weeks trip.
Diulas pada 18 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Krittayaphat dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
best location
Smallest restroom, good staff, best location.
Diulas pada 18 September 2016
1 wisatawan menganggap ulasan ini berguna. Apakah Anda juga setuju?

Kwok dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
DO NOT BOOK!
From the moment you walk in you are destined to be trapped in this horrible hotel. It definitely isn't worth 3 stars, not even one. The staff who served me at reception was super incompetent(Edison). The rooms are disgusting and the ceiling is horrible. Worst part is the shower/toilet. It's a 2-in-1. You're literally washing the toilet and basin as you shower. Room has disturbing odour. Bed sheets are clean at least. 7.3 is a fake score. 0.3 is more precise. Don't be fooled.
Diulas pada 16 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

NATCHA dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good
Good
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

NATCHA dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good
Good
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wenny dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kimberly dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SUI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Diulas pada 13 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Leo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
Good Value in a Great Location
I appreciated the location of this hotel especially during rainy September. It is just right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit c). For fastfood lovers, there is a McDonalds across the street. Bus stops are also just in front and across, buses going to Star Ferry are available. As for the facilities, you will know for sure that the hotel was renovated. Some part of the hotel rooms have stains, though not disturbing at all. Yhe toilet is one of the smallest, even compared to Japanese hotels. The front desk staff seems to need more training in dealing with customers. They hardly smile but that is fine by me. What is annoying is they talk among themselves ang laugh, you know they are talking about you. Good thing the cleaners were more friendly. Otherwise, I would have given a failing mark. Please also note that they require a deposit. So prepare some cash even if you booked by Agoda. I did not try the eatery/restaurant at the 2nd floor but I saw many customers. Toiletries are available and they replace them every day. Lamp shades would have been great since all light switches were near the door. I will come back if I travel with someone but I would be better off in a dorm type hostel if solo.
Diulas pada 13 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

patherecia dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
holiday
the room is small. i bring 2 luggage and is hard to walk around in room because the room is small. The bathroom is small too. i feel that my bed is dirty because suddenly i have some pimple in my cheek and my body feel itchy. This hotel location is quite good because near with night market and easy to find food. overall standart hotel at hongkong with budget.
Diulas pada 12 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: