arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 7804 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3

7,7 Sharon W.
Malaysia
09 September 2014
Great location
Location is ideal. Not only its easily access with city bus and subway, it's right in the middle of Yau Ma Tei where you can eat and shop.
My stay was good. Been staying in the hotel for a few times now.

3,7 TUDOR B.
Moldova
31 Agustus 2014
Too small room, very small, incredible small
Only the position it's good
Impossible to take a shower, the shower it's open in the bathroom with toilet. I paid more than 65 euros for 8sqm room. From the photos it's seem acceptable but the reality the room it's for a dog not a human. With this price I can get 5 star in Thailand 100sqm room. Suggest to other to look to an other hotel.

7 Giam A.
Singapore
17 September 2014
Casa Hotel Superb Location!
location, price & food
Superb location surrounded by many popular and famous food. small but comfortable room, except that the washroom extremely small, thats probably the only minus point.

3,3 Pha H.
Singapore
24 Agustus 2014
Disappointed
Bad

6,3 Benny K.
Singapore
18 Agustus 2014
Not possible to shower !! toilet just too Small...
Location
It's not possible to have a proper shower in this tiny toilet of a very tiny room !! Location is the only selling point !

6,7 Thammatip J.
Thailand
06 Oktober 2014
Good Location
Near subway, shopping

6,3 Sufan S.
Indonesia
24 Oktober 2014
Good location budget hotel
location , location and location
Ok small room and quite a walk to Mongkok actually

8 Daniel M.
United States of America
28 Agustus 2014
Good choice
See other review
See other room review

8 Daniel M.
United States of America
28 Agustus 2014
Good choice
See other review
See other review

7,3 DAVID C.
Malaysia
15 Desember 2014
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.