Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8155 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Anthony dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Just a place to crash, nothing more.
nope.
it was nothing more than a place to crash. Room is clean but very small, the shower was cramped and the water pressure low. If you are looking for just a place to stay for the night and with small budget, this is for you.
Diulas pada 03 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

angkhana dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
excellent location
Excellent Location, Clean , Reasonable Price
I stayed in non-smoking standard twin room for 2 nights with my mom. The room was so tiny but comfy and clean. Location was very near from exit c Yau Ma Tei MTR just only 50 m. and easy to find restaurant around there. The hotel provided amenities such as towels,toothbrush,shampoo,shower gel,electric kettle. Free wi-fi in room and lobby was good enough for me. The hotel front office is on 2nd floor.Dont forget to prepare 300 HKD for deposit key card (keep deposit receipt in case of returning key card). The Bus stop is in front of the hotel. It easy to go and come from the airport by bus (A21 bus).
Diulas pada 02 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

lena dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Pleasant, small and warm
price, location, cleanliness
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
Diulas pada 01 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

YUWEN dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2013
Nice location
nice location
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yen dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Paleena dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chu dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
small
no
small, not good service
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nacional dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Li dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Siau dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: