Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8068 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Edy S. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2009
experience
lokasi bagus di area pusat perbelanjaan sepanjang jalan nathan road sampe tsim sha sui Kamar bersih minimalis dan masih baru
kamar kecil jangan booking yg standard cuma bisa buat 1 orang
lokasi casa hotel enak mo kemana-mana tinggal naik MTR ( Yau Ma Tei Station )
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2009

woon H. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
lift need improve
Lift too small and slow.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2016

woon H. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good location.
Good location. Easy to get a food , shopping
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2016

Jan L. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Accessible Hotel
Pros: Excellent location, just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei station Exit C. The area is located near shopping areas with good access to other modes of transportation. Friendly and hospitable housekeeping staff. Con: Slow and small elevators
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2016

liu L. dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Very good location
very good location but with small room, the staff is very nice
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2016

Sia S. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Convenient location. Only bad point is the lift is too small and not landed on ground level.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2016

daranat M. dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
It's ok, very good location
I'm a solo traveller, I think It worths for money ,Form the airport , you can take 21A bus ( don't forget to buy Octopus card, cause on the bus didn't have an exchange) , then stop at No.9 , across the rode, the you'll see Ya Mei Tei Station, turn left, go straigh, notice Cosa Hotel in a green color This hotel also near Ya Ma Tei Station just only 3 min walk, near shopping area like Bonjour , SaSa, not to far to go to Avenue of stars, Temple , Market ,It's easy to go back to the airport , Try to find 21A sign at the opposite side of this hotel, room is small like other 3A hotel, It's ok for me , the bathroom very small, no fridge , the room always clean If compare to 3A hotel that I used to stay in Hongkong, I think It's fine
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2016

Roselyn B. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2016

Wang Y. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2016

David K. dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2016


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: