Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8155 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Chia dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ADRIAN dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WONG dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

สหฐี dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tham dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LEE dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ines dari Portugal
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

William dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

kumaree dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

PREEDA dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: