Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8155 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Mengmei dari Swedia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good
Location
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Charlotte dari Belanda
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

cheddie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
quality wise
comport and accessible place
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

PoiTuan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ian dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dian dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chutima dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

HUIMIN dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

chaibovorn dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good location
Location, value for money, but room quite small
Staff are nice. Location is very good, just 20 steps to mtr. The bath room is very very small. No dry zone cause shower is together with toilet bowl
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chang dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
good location
good location and many eateries
good location and many eateries , room is clean n friendly staff
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: