arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 7976 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 7976 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Wan T.
Malaysia
23 Oktober 2012
Great location but super small room
Very accessible and near Yau Ma Tei Station
Very happy with the location but finds the room too small. It's tough to packed and unpacked with big luggage. Bathroom is small, bigger size traveller might have diffuculty to move in the bathroom. Cleanliness was ok and service was moderate. We were granted to check out at 1pm, which is lovely!

Sasa A.
Serbia dan Montenegro
23 Oktober 2012
Good location
near MTR
This was my third time to stay here , but very dissapointed , every time prices are higher ,however hotel is in worst condition .We take "deluxe twin" room that they called 10m2 room including bathroom. Simply you not have place to turn around inside . Craziest thing in all was glass wall and door from bathroom/ toalet , could you imagine that ? I've shared room with my business partner !!! If you ask why i simply not change hotel - it was middle october ,hot exhibition season , all are totaly full. Advice : forget this and looking for some beter ,even for price you need to change 2 MTR and travel 30 mins longer .

Anthony K.
Singapura
22 Oktober 2012
Great Location but small toilet
it is located near mtr station.
generally, i was pleased with the cleanliness of hotel. the location is good and convenient. the toilet space is small for the single room. basically no shower room.

Harrison L.
Malaysia
22 Oktober 2012
Great Location but Small Room
Location
Casa Hotel location is without a doubt a very convenient spot with the Yau Ma Tei MTR is just one minute walk. Furthermore, the place is near to various dining place and shopping. The room is small as expected in Hong Kong. Nevertheless, the great location is the most important factor especially for travelers who will only be back in hotel to sleep.

WARANYA Y.
Thailand
21 Oktober 2012
Great location
Veryclose to mrt
Very close to MRT. Just 1-minute wlk to hotel. Easy to go anywhere Not quite small, 1 queen bed and 1 single bed.

WARANYA Y.
Thailand
21 Oktober 2012
Great location but small room
Very close to MRT,1-minute walk
Very close to MRT,1-minute walk. Very small room for 2 people and no more space to leave baggage or walk Very small bathroom.

Richard Y.
Filipina
21 Oktober 2012
Small rooms, even smaller bathroom, good location.
good location very close to mrt station
Noisy, guests slamming their doors and service personnel chattering

low K.
Malaysia
19 Oktober 2012
great location
staff helpfull
Overall we were happy with our stay in the Casa, we stayed for one nights, although the rooms were small, most rooms are in Hong Kong for the mid range price that they charge. The staff were very helpfull ,room very clean

TAN P.
Singapura
17 Oktober 2012
Good location with easy access to train station
Easy access to airport by public bus, cheap and conveinient
The building was clean and pleasant. House-keeper was friendly and carry-out a well done job. Eating outlets easily accessible within the hotel area.

tang S.
Malaysia
16 Oktober 2012
great location but noisy and small room
near MTR and a lot of good food around
really near MTR with direct bus to airport just in front of the hotel. but can be noisy at night since it just next to Nathan road.