Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8155 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

XIAO dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Good location, room and toilet tooooo small.
Right next to Yau Ma Tei station.
Had to bathe nex to toilet bowl. Shower faucet was difficult to control.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

XIAO dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Location is good but small lift, toilet and rooms.
Location.
Barely could move after my family of three brought in our three luggages into the deluxe room The shower faucet was difficult to control for temperature. Cleanliness was bearable. Staff were helpful and friendly. At here if you won't a hotel near mtr station and the stretch along Nathan Road. Taxi fare to and from import is at least HKS240!
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pik dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Good service & great location
Good location - near mtr and bus stop to airport
Happy with the services given by the staff of the hotel. Was upgraded to Deluxe Twin without extra charges.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

quan dari Cina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Everything is good but room is a bit small. Hotel provide free WIFI. Very convenient. Near the MTR station. Lots of places for eat nearby.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ying dari Cina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Although the room is small, the location is very convenient. It is close to the MTR station and lots of places for eating nearby. Got free WIFI. Nice hotel for short stay.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ying dari Cina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ying dari Cina
Pasangan
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Xuan dari
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and convenient
very nice and elegant. Location is very convenient, approximately 5 minute walk to the subway, lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the hotel, and a short walk to the Star Ferry over to Central Hong Kong. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are roomy, spacious, and well appointed. I used their car service from the Airport. The pick up was excellent. They used a very nice Limousine Mercedes. All in all a very nice hotel and one I would recommend.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Julieta dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Small hotel in the great location
1 minute from mtr and airport bus stop; 5minutes to ladies market
The room is small but it's clean; the location is really great. Easy for any kind of transportation and surrounded by small fashion outlet.. will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jingjing dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: