Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8152 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

King dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
Minimalist hotel with great location
great location, very near to the MTR
The room is tiny, be wise with your luggage. Location is great with MTR station just downstair. Lots of night markets around for bargain hunting. Close enough to TST that you can walk.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yu dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2012
Great Location but small room
Convient location next to MRT
Overall, it's pleasant to stay but small toilet and not enough space to place luggage to unpack and not enough hooks on the wall/door to hang clothes or wet towels.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kee dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012
Small Room Ideal Location
Good location, Comfortable room, Clean
Hotel was located a stone throw away from the MTR station. Front desk was friendly but cannot communicate well in english. Room is very small but have a basic necessities. Making up of room is prompt every morning. Overall a fuss free stay. Recommended for single traveler only due to the limited space.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

wang dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Really small room ,but clean
better price ,clean
It's really small room for singel only. but clean ,better rate,better location
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Paiboon dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Good Location but pretty old room
Location
Location is perfect 50 meters from train station. Room quite old and bathroom is the smallest I have ever used. It is only 1 x 1.2 meters. I wouldn't like to recommend to anyone.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Raymond dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Conveniently located hotel
Convenient location
The hotel room is of reasonable size except the toilet and bath which we think was a bit too small. Room was kept clean but could use a little maintenance. Location is great and near the MTR station, shopping and dining in the vicinty is good. Overall, i wouldn't mind going back to stay or to recommend to colleagues and friends.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pongson dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
All are great, except small bathroom
Great location near MRT and foods
Advantages: 1. Super close to MRT just 3 mins walk. 2. Food stalls and restaurants are plenty since early morning until after midnight. 3. Service is good. Nothing to complain. 4. Convenient stores are nearby in the same block. 5. Right at Nathan Road but not noisy at all at night. 6. Bus stop is right at the front of the hotel. 7. Room space is at the standard for a hotel this level in Hong Kong. I stayed in Deluxe Twin. I found it pretty okay. Not that big, but not that bad. My plan was just to have it for a good night sleep and rest. Most of the time I was outside anyway. 8. Tea and coffee bags are refilled daily. 9. Towel and toiletries are prepared. 10. Small refrigerator in the room. 11. Electric water boiler provided. 12. Luggage can be left at front desk on your last day if you want to early check out and go out before coming back to get later. 13. The room is clean and no unfavorable or cigarette smell. Disadvantages: 1. Small bathroom. 2. Bathroom wall and doors are opaque glasses. Might be considered uncomfortable for some. You don't see everything of a person in the bathroom, though. But surely you can see where he is at, under shower or at the lavatory, and doing what at the moment. 3. No drinking water provided for free. Must buy from 7-11 or local convenient stores nearby. 4. No breakfast included in the room rate. But plenty of restaurants and food stalls open in the morning nearby. 5. Room rate might still be considered a bit too expensive than it should be. However, I personally found it acceptable with all the advantages I listed above. 6. Two small elevators might make you wait a bit long during rush hour. But not that bad. Note: I didn't find myself the loud noise due to the thin wall as many mentioned though, through the whole 3 nights I stayed. Maybe I was just lucky.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great location
nothing to complain
Great location ! And second great thing was we got free upgrade to premium room, the room got window and the size is ok.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wee dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
Great location near MTR and shopping
Offers Family Suite for 2 adults and 2 kids
the hotel is literally a stone's throw from exit c of yau ma tei mtr station. it is surrounded by a wide range of shopping options. food is not a problem at all with restaurants, fast-food joints and cha chan teng (hk street cafes). the size of the room we stayed in was acceptable for the 4 of us but the toilet was indeed small. the glass wall/door of the toilet was too translucent for our comfort. the room looked older than i had expected but was not too bad. the two hotel lifts were small even for just 4 of us with 2 luggage. it was a comfortable stay. we tried the set breakfast served at the in-house cafe on one of the mornings. hk$ per pax. it was so-so, can skip.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

XIAO dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Good location, room and toilet tooooo small.
Right next to Yau Ma Tei station.
Had to bathe nex to toilet bowl. Shower faucet was difficult to control.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: