Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8155 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Chek dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
cosy room and excellent location
cosy room with nice aircon. room though small, but it provides everything u need in a normal hotel. free wifi. gd room service
the hotel was excellent, with free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jian dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Nice hotel good location
Extremely close to the action and near Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Although small but the rooms are clean. Extremely close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Grant dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Family room is very comfortable & worth the extra
Space enough for both our kids and us
We had stayed in this hotel previously with 3 adults and our two toddlers and it was really cramped. We booked the Family room this time and what a difference. Even if we had to have another bed in the room it would have been fine. The location of this hotel is why we choose it time after time. The markets are close by and the metro is underneath it. You won't regret staying at Casa.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wen dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Great location
Location, it's really that near to the MTR
Stay was lovely, just keep your expectations low (re the room size). Majority of the staff was polite and pleasant, except this particular reception who was outright rude and mean. It's a pity I've forgotten to take down her name!
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Choon dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
budget hotel in yau ma tei
Good location and free wifi
other than strategic location (nathan road) and great access to mrt station. the hotel room is rather small, especially the bathroom, you hardly can turn if you are big size person.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Albertina dari Portugal
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Duc dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Thomas dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sakchai dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Teo dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: