Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8148 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Nils dari Belanda
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Good location & service yet small room
location, service
We stayed in this hotel which is more like a guesthouse for 3 nights. We booked a standard twin and this is really small with a toilet & shower which is in fact only a toilet (no separate shower space) with a shower head. We asked for a quite room which is on the back side (road side is really noisy) but there was an open space above the outside door which gave wind and was very cold. I was already a bit sick so we asked for another room and got this quickly but the internet was really not working and there was also some wind coming from outside. It was a bit cold during the night and there is no heating. We stayed one night but I got more sick from the wind. The next day I asked for another room and they upgraded us to a bigger room with a separate shower and washing lavabel without any extra fee. This is great service. Don't expect luxury rooms, they all look quite basic. Lift waiting times can be expected which can be anoying. All in all good service and location on Nathan road is great (Mtr station a few steps away) but the smaller room and shower is too small for us to book again
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chek dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
cosy room and excellent location
cosy room with nice aircon. room though small, but it provides everything u need in a normal hotel. free wifi. gd room service
the hotel was excellent, with free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jian dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Nice hotel good location
Extremely close to the action and near Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Although small but the rooms are clean. Extremely close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Grant dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Family room is very comfortable & worth the extra
Space enough for both our kids and us
We had stayed in this hotel previously with 3 adults and our two toddlers and it was really cramped. We booked the Family room this time and what a difference. Even if we had to have another bed in the room it would have been fine. The location of this hotel is why we choose it time after time. The markets are close by and the metro is underneath it. You won't regret staying at Casa.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Choon dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
budget hotel in yau ma tei
Good location and free wifi
other than strategic location (nathan road) and great access to mrt station. the hotel room is rather small, especially the bathroom, you hardly can turn if you are big size person.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Albertina dari Portugal
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Thomas dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sakchai dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Teo dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Duc dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: