Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8046 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Thomas B. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013

Sakchai N. dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013

Teo S. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013

Diana T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Luv this hotel..small and comfy...
accesible to mtr and bus to airport...
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel...book thru agoda for standard twin room but was upgraded to deluxe twin...very happy and thank u to e hotel staff... Good service ..hotel staff was friendly and all can speaks english...hotel location very easy to find juz along e street ...no regrets whoever had chosen this hotel during their stay in hongkong.... free wifi in room provided ...Casa hotel will be my no. 1 choice...whenever im in hongkong...
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2013

Dennis L. dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Excellent location but extremely small rooms
Convenient location
The front reception was friendly and pleasant. However, both the rooms and bathroom are extremely too small for comfort. Usually I'm do not have much complaints about small rooms but the room I stayed is way way too small ! Shower is a chore as there isn't room to dry yourself after shower. If not for the small room, I'll give a good ratings for this hotel.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2013

Dennis L. dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Good Location with small rooms
Conveniently located to the MTR
Had a very small room for my initial stay hence requested for a bigger room (facing Nathan street) after check-out. The reception gave us a much bigger room compared to the previous one. It's much more comfortable but the bathroom are still small. By the way, the rooms in the hotel are clean.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2013

edda L. dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
lovely hotel
convenient for shopping and eat
will stay again, location is convenient for shopping and eat
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2013

Zhigang T. dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Small room but convenient location
friendly staff, convenient location
overall an ok experience. my room was upgraded to luxury twin room. however, it is still small and face the street. you can hear the noise from the traffic, sometimes very loud, even if all windows are closed. if you are light sleeper, i don't recommend such room. good thing is it has in room wifi and very close to mtr.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2013

Brian Y. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Smal rooms but clean
Clean and Convenient
the hotel room i had was small but clean. the free wifi was nice. i would say its probably good for someone on a budget looking for a decent convenient place to stay.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2013

Benedict T. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Very small hotel (room) with pretty nice location
Good location and clean room
I had been staying in Cityview for couple of times and just changed to CASA for a trial. My stay in CASA hotel was good except the really small toilet. Don't try to put more than one person inside, it is just a nightmare. Except that, everything was good about this hotel.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2013