Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8152 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Axel dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Minute Room Size, Rock-hard Bed, No Shower
Location, Free Internet, Price
An OK stay for just 1 night. Bathroom has no shower facility. Bed is as hard as a concrete slab. Even thought it's slightly cheaper than other budget places, it's not worth the money.
Diulas pada 25 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

xiaowen dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.
Diulas pada 25 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shu dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Close to MTR. But room is very small & very noisy.
Close to MTR.
Diulas pada 24 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ole dari Denmark
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Surprisingly good
Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.
Diulas pada 24 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Valentino dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
Small room, small toilet but centrally located hotel.
Diulas pada 24 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

wan dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
small
city center, clear, tidy
Diulas pada 23 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jeng dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
great location
location, price, cleanliness
Overall my stay at the Casa Hotel is a pleasant one, a positive experience. It was a honeymoon trip for me and my wife. we checked in on 15 April 2013 and checked out on 19 April 2013 It took us less than 1 minute to walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Room is small but still comfortable. Toilet is very small but still manageable. I am 1.78cm / 82kg while my wife is 1.58cm / 46kg
Diulas pada 22 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Panuch dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
nice location, small room
nice location, easy to find
Diulas pada 21 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nathapong dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
Reasonalble
Comfortable, clean, convenience
Diulas pada 21 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Raoul dari Belanda
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Our stay was alright. Room is tiny, HK standard.
Located on Nathan rd. 7/11 next door and surrounded by a bunch of shops and restaurants. Check-in/out was swift!
Diulas pada 20 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: