Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8048 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

yoke L.
Malaysia
11 April 2013
convenient hotel with very helpful staff.
free calls, free wifi n centrally located
Very helpful staff who took d time to show us how to get to the relevant place for food or places interest. It compensate for d very small toilet n small room by malaysian standard. Transport is very convenient. Good for short stay.

Angelina H.
Filipina
11 April 2013
Budget friendly hotel
Location, easy mtr access, low priced rooms

chwee K.
Singapura
11 April 2013
Hotel with a great location and friendly staff
Close promixity to Yau Ma Tei subway station and two night markets, well equipped toilet and friendly and attentive staff.

JOHN H.
Amerika Serikat
11 April 2013
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants

Lee W.
Singapura
11 April 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.

Chernwei T.
Singapura
10 April 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.

HII H.
Malaysia
09 April 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.

Chew F.
Singapura
09 April 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space

Grace C.
Singapura
08 April 2013
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable

Lapassawan K.
Thailand
07 April 2013
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.