Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8152 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

romeo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
fine
location, cleanliness and good staff
This hotel is good for budget seeking tourist, it is very accessible.
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Teck dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Room was extremely small
Location was perfect with shopping nearby, situated a few walks away from the MTR, room is clean
Room is extremely small but substantiated by the cheaper hotel rates compared to nearby hotels and location. Families might not want to stay here or if you have more than 2 people. Room is extremely clean although our air con leaked when we set it below 24 degree celcius
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

tan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Fair, though rooms were smaller than expected
Centrally located, near MTR station, good shopping
rooms & bathroom were smaller than expected but good arear to stay; accessibility to Public transport good; MTR Station just round the corner, good area for shopping - Temple Street only about 5 minutes walk & Mongkok about 10 minutes walk
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

frances dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
room is clean
clean room, good service, friendly staff
overall, i had a fantastic stay at the hotel. the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small, there is little space to move around. there is a shower, but no shower area. the shower was just placed in between the toilet and the sink, so after you take a bath the whole bathroom is wet. including the sink and the toilet.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

frances dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LIONG dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Carol dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tan dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LOW dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Panida dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: