Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8148 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

jingye dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
Diulas pada 04 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

chang dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
Diulas pada 02 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hock dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
Diulas pada 02 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Zelda dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Diulas pada 01 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jayme dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Diulas pada 01 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dennis dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
Diulas pada 01 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ornsumon dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shanxing dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Small, good location
location, location, location
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nonthicha dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Reasonable price
Price, location and convenience
The shower room is very small. The Air condition is working very well. Near to shopping Market and food stall.Easy to access with any kind of transportation, The elevator is a bit slow.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nonthicha dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Near to Yau Ma Tei station, centrally located
Convenience, clean, shopping
Reasonable price. The room is quite small but comfortable. Near to shopping place and restaurants.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: