arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (7785)

Wisatawan bisnis (1032)

Pasangan (2330)

Wisatawan Tunggal (2164)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (602)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (525)

Wisatawan berkelompok (1132)

Bagus
7,3
dari 7785 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Fasilitas
6,4
Lokasi
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Makanan
6,3

8,3 Kok L.
Malaysia
28 Juli 2013
comfortable to stay in Casa hotel
good location, friendly staffs, clean and good bed conditions
- very good location. Less than 30 second walk distance to MTR - clean and good bed conditions - friendly staffs - 24hrs McDonald's just in front the hotel - bus stations in front hotel as well

7,3 Rodolfo P.
Philippines
28 Juli 2013
Centrally located at the heart of Hongkong
Location, Budget friendly, near to everything (seven eleven, mc donald and nearby restaurants and commercial centers).
I booked Standard Twin on this hotel after reading so many reviews on this site about its location to everything and its cheap price. I expected the small bathroom as I have read most of the reviews about its tiny size. I stayed as family with two young children. The room size is just enough for us to sleep after a day's stroll. WIFI Internet connection in the room is fast. The big buy for this hotel is the location, location and location.

7 Yotsana J.
Thailand
27 Juli 2013
convenient&clean
near MRT, clean, smell good
Room is small but I think this is standard size of Hong Kong Hotel(in this area and room rate). Hotel is nice, safe and staffs are helpful. Lots of restaurants around. Recommended

8 Pui C.
China
27 Juli 2013
Convenient
Convenient, near Mtr station
Convenient, nice staff, can check out later, restaurant is quite good.

7,7 Taswan N.
Thailand
26 Juli 2013
Good choice
good choice, good location, many restaurants around
That's fine to stay here. There are many restaurant along the road. The hotel next to 7-11 and local groceries shop.

8,3 Roosevelt T.
Philippines
29 Juli 2013
I had a great time as the location was superb.
Helpful staff, great location and close to all the shopping areas
Even though the hotel room was small, it was quite comfy. But one thing I didn't like was the slow and intermittent internet access that goes on and off from time to time. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

6,7 WORAWUT C.
Thailand
31 Juli 2013
Clean room, city-centered
city-centered, close to MRT
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered

6,3 Sierra L.
Philippines
01 Agustus 2013
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..

7 Marshall K.
Australia
30 Juli 2013
good location
value and location
Great location close to MTR. Room was clean but small. The bed was a little to hard for my preference.

6,3 Yvonne S.
Singapore
04 Agustus 2013
Satisfactory.
Location. Location. Location.
Satisfactory stay at Casa Hotel. Good location. Accessible.