arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (7804)

Wisatawan bisnis (1032)

Pasangan (2332)

Wisatawan Tunggal (2173)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (602)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (528)

Wisatawan berkelompok (1137)

Bagus
7,3
dari 7804 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Fasilitas
6,5
Lokasi
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Makanan
6,3

7,7 Ma S.
Malaysia
14 Agustus 2013
Convenience stay in Hong Kong
Good location, easy transportation n various food choice
Great loctaion and easy access to public transport as well as good food around this area. There s direct airport bus service A21 which provide real cheap and conveniency to the traveller. This is my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel. The only complaint s the shower room is too small.

5 Tee L.
Malaysia
13 Agustus 2013
The lift and room are so small,and can hear people
Only location
The lift and room are so small,and can hear people talking outside very clearly.

4,7 Berthold W.
Austria
20 Agustus 2013
Have the room upgrated , Standard twin is not $-
Location Location
Was not my test of Hotel ,hotel smell very strong from smoke , next time I do not mine to pay more for better Hotel.

7,3 WINNIE W.
Singapore
21 Agustus 2013
Great location with good street food
Great location , easy access to mtr, wide variety food
Very good location , good access to train station and food at night. Although room is small.. Overall cleanliness is okay.

8 Han N.
Malaysia
23 Agustus 2013
Convenience and centrally located
free wifi, easy access and clean
Generally it was a good stay and value for money. The location is very convenience especially transport within walking distance to Yao Ma Tei MRT. The hotel also near to many restaurant and the temple street is just behind the hotel.

6,7 Sow H.
Malaysia
13 Agustus 2013
i like the wifi service
very convenient as easy to get the public transport and way to airport
i like their wifi service, it has been included in the package and not require to pay separately

7,7 Lau F.
China
12 Agustus 2013
Easy access to public transport and shopping centr
near shpping centre, public transport and restaurant

7 Feng C.
Australia
16 Agustus 2013
Budget stay
value and location

8,3 NG Y.
China
09 Agustus 2013
covenience
Convenient, reasonable price and clean

8,7 Rachel Y.
Singapore
09 Agustus 2013
Highly recommended
Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff.
Great location - MTR is jus a min away. Friendly & helpful staff. 7-11 store is just few steps away and lots of eateries at Temple Street. Rooms were clean but a little small. Overall, we had a great stay.